Luminosity Beach Festival 2019 Drops Stunning Phase 2 Lineup

Luminosity Beach Festival 2018 2
Photo Credit: Luminosity Events

Luminosity Beach Festival just dropped its Phase 2 lineup for 2019 featuring major names like John O’Callaghan, Orkidea, and Gareth Emery. 

Hosted over the weekend of June 27-30, 2019, in Bloemendaal aan Zee, the upcoming edition of Luminosity Beach Festival is intent on continuing with their tradition of bringing some of the top names in trance for an unforgettable weekend. While the Phase 1 lineup dropped some heavy hitters like Markus Schulz, Ferry Corsten, and Paul van Dyk among others, today’s announcement is absolutely jampacked with talent.

Today, Luminosity Beach Festival released the second phase of their 2019 lineup and it features some of the top names in the trance scene today. Artists like John O’Callaghan, Orkidea, Sean Tyas, and Giuseppe Ottaviani stick out immediately as artists you won’t want to miss. The lineup also features some rising stars that have all seen some recent success with Craig Connelly, Saad Ayub, Ciaran McAuley, and Simon O’Shine joining in for the festivities.

Upon closer inspection, there are also a few billings that stuck out as extra special that should be taken note of. Judge Jules and Mario Piu will both be playing some classics at the festival, along with a three-hour Tiësto classics set coming from Marc Simz. On top of that, John Askew is set to play an astonishing 10-hour OTC set during Luminosity this year, which is surely going to be one hell of a ride from start to finish.

Tickets for Luminosity 2019 are on sale now. If you haven’t bought yours yet, definitely scoop them up soon via their website

Luminosity Beach Festival 2019 Phase 2 Lineup:

Luminosity Beach Festival 2019 Phase 2 Lineup

Luminosity Beach Festival 2019 Phase 2 Lineup by Artist:

  • Activa
  • Agnelli & Nelson
  • Ahmed Romel
  • Alex Di Stefano
  • Allen Watts
  • Andromedha
  • Artento Divini
  • Asteroid
  • Ciaran McAuley
  • Cold Blue
  • Cor Fijneman
  • Craig Connelly
  • Dan Stone
  • Danny Stubbs
  • Driftmoon
  • Dylhen
  • Factor B
  • Ferry Corsten
  • Frank Waanders
  • Gareth Emery
  • Giuseppe Ottaviani LIVE
  • Goldenscan
  • Greg Downey
  • James Dymond
  • John Askew (10 Hours OTC)
  • John O’Callaghan
  • Judge Jules (classics)
  • Kyau & Albert
  • M.I.K.E. Push LIVE
  • M’hammed El Alami
  • Marc Simz (3hrs Tiësto classics)
  • Maria Healy
  • Mario Piu (BXR classics)
  • Mark Sherry
  • Markus Schulz
  • Misja Helsloot
  • Neelix
  • Nifra
  • Nikolauss
  • Oliver Smith
  • Orkidea
  • Paul Denton
  • Paul Thomas
  • Paul van Dyk
  • Peter Steele
  • ReOrder
  • Ronski Speed
  • Saad Ayub
  • Scott Bond
  • Sean Tyas
  • Shugz vs David Rust
  • Signum
  • Simon O’Shine
  • Sneijder
  • Steve Allen
  • Stoneface & Terminal
  • The Space Brothers
  • Ton TB aka Three Drives
  • Will Atkinson

Connect with Luminosity Events on Social Media:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | YouTube

Grant Gilmore’s authoritative voice as a media professional lends credibility not common to EDM journalism. As the founder of EDM Identity he has effectively raised the bar on coverage of the past decade’s biggest youth culture phenomenon. After ten years of working for nonprofit organization Pro Player Foundation, Gilmore launched EDM Identity as a media outlet offering accurate informative coverage of the rave scene and electronic music as a whole. Although they cover comprehensive topic matter, they have taken special care in interviewing the likes of Armin van Buuren, Adventure Club, Gorgon City, Lane 8 and Afrojack. In addition to household names, they have also highlighted unsung heroes of the industry through their ID Spotlight segment. Whether he’s covering it or not, you can expect to find Grant Gilmore attending the next big electronic music event. To find out what’s next on his itinerary, follow him via the social links below.

Leave a Reply