Insomniac Releases Compilation for Lost In Dreams Festival

Lost In Dreams 2021 Festival Compilation

Ahead of the Lost In Dreams Festival debut, Insomniac dropped a new compilation featuring Moon Boots, Crystal Skies, pluko, and more!

Among the impressive roster of brands under the Insomniac banner stands Lost In Dreams, their new home for all things future bass, melodic dubstep, and vocally driven dance music. While the label has already been chugging along with some fantastic releases, the debut of the brand’s festival is set to take place on Labor Day Weekend in Downtown Las Vegas. To prepare for the festivities the official Lost In Dreams: 2021 Festival Compilation is out now and gives attendees a taste of the artists on the lineup.

The 19-track compilation includes recent releases from Moon Boots, Elephante, Two Lanes, Crystal Skies, and Fairlane, while fans of the imprint will also hear some older favorites from artists like William Black, yetep, and Bright Lights. Exclusive to the compilation are offerings from label newcomers STAR SEED, who teamed up with Minti and PSYB3R on “Kanon,” as well as Taylor Kade with “Satellite.”

Taylor Kade is not only premiering his newest track “Satellite” on the compilation but will be making his debut festival appearance at Lost In Dreams. Speaking about the track, he said “To me, ‘Satellite’ captures the emotion of the excitement of being at a festival, outdoors with your closest friends and strangers. Laughing, dancing and living life to the fullest. It’s the light that comes after the darkness.”

The Lost In Dreams: 2021 Festival Compilation is the perfect way to prepare for the upcoming show in Las Vegas or simply to immerse yourself into the imprint’s growing sonic universe. Listen to the complilation on your favorite platform, and if you’re considering attending Lost In Dreams Festival on September 4-5, tickets are still available. Let us know who you’re most excited to see in the comments!

Stream the Lost In Dreams: 2021 Festival Compilation on Spotify:

Lost In Dreams: 2021 Festival Compilation – Tracklist:

  1. Nurko, Devon Baldwin – Blindspot Pt. 2
  2. Two Lanes – Reflections
  3. William Black, Annie Schindel – Remedy
  4. Elephante – High Water
  5. pluko, Nate Traveller – Blessings
  6. Tokyo Machine, End Of The World – Silver Lining
  7. Kaivon – Dream (feat. Sarah de Warren)
  8. Moon Boots – Come To Me
  9. Crystal Skies, Fairlane, Micah Martin – All To You (feat. Micah Martin)
  10. Haywyre – Wisdom
  11. Danny Olson, Bebi, Tyler Graves – Undertow
  12. Bright Lights – Heartless
  13. yetep, Kyle Reynolds – Petals From A Rose
  14. LICK, Nytrix – Escape
  15. Highlnd, Zack Gray – If You Want To Stay
  16. STAR SEED, Minti, PSYB3R – Kanon (with Minti, PSYB3R)
  17. Dot – phase runner
  18. Yula – Live Free
  19. Taylor Kade – Satellite
Lost In Dreams 2021 Festival Compilation Artwork

Follow Lost In Dreams on Social Media:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | InstagramSoundCloud

From growing up singing, dancing, and learning instruments, music has always been at the center of Ashley's life. Her world opened up after attending Beyond Wonderland Bay Area in 2014, and she hasn't looked back since. Her love for electronic music has brought her across the globe from The Gorge to Amsterdam Dance Event and the Armada Studio for A State of Trance Live, but as a Denver-native Red Rocks will always have a special place in her heart. Boasting an annual high of 50 shows and festivals, Ashley lives for thrill and energy of electronic sets. She loves all things uplifting trance, progressive house, and melodic bass. Her favorite artists include Above & Beyond, Illenium, Odesza, Said the Sky, Ilan Bluestone, Arty, and Andrew Bayer. Catch her on dance floors across the SF Bay Area!

Leave a Reply