mau5trap Reveals Tracklist for ‘We Are Friends, Vol. 10’

Beyond Wonderland SoCal 2019 mau5trap
Photo Credit: Carlos Lopez / Sincerity Photos

mau5trap continues to build up the hype around we are friends vol. 10 by sharing the official tracklist for the upcoming release! 

The mau5trap family is about to hit a major milestone as the we are friends compilation series is set to turn 10 this year. Naturally, excitement and happiness consumed our being because past editions of WAF have given us a plethora of tunes from some iconic artists and rising stars alike.

Today, after making the grand announcement that the compilation’s arrival is on the horizon earlier this week, mau5trap shared the official tracklist for the tenth edition to add even more elation for what’s to come. WAF X is stacked with endless talent including familiar faces who have graced the label in the past from Eekkoo and ATTLAS to No Mana and Rinzen.

Notable tracks that stick out immediately as ones to watch out for include “Be” by Tommy Trash, “Cosa Nostra” by Wolfgang Gartner, and “Ride Or Die” by Mr. Bill and M4NDY. Pig&Dan also make an appearance on WAF X with their track “Loving,” along with Fehrplay with his tune “Wildcard.” And of course, deadmau5 is set to make an appearance with “Arguru 2k19,” offering up a new cut of the classic from his album, random album title.

It goes without saying that the bar is set pretty high for what’s to come on WAF X when it drops on February 12. Like any compilation from world-renowned labels, this is the best way to discover new artists and widen your music arsenal, and we can’t wait to dive into the tunes on this year’s edition. 

Pre-save we are friends vol. 10 on your favorite streaming platform, and tell us which track you’re the most excited about in the comments.

mau5trap – we are friends vol. 10 – Tracklist:

  1. ATTLAS, Colleen D’Agostino – Feels Like
  2. Black Gummy, .ATM – Trouble In Paradise
  3. deadmau5 – ARGURU 2K19
  4. EDDIE – Boondoggle
  5. Eekkoo – Mando
  6. Fehrplay – Wildcard
  7. Grabbitz – Fly On The Wall
  8. Matt Lange – Morbidly Obese ([Redacted] Mix)
  9. Moguai – Flash
  10. Mord Fustang – Better With Friends
  11. Mr. Bill – Ride or Die (feat. M4NDY)
  12. Notaker – Airlock
  13. No Mana – Illegal Screenshots
  14. Pig&Dan – Loving
  15. Rinzen – 90s Child
  16. Tommy Trash – Be
  17. Wolfgang Gartner – Cosa Nostra
  18. Zonderling – Spannend
WAFX We Are Friends 10 mau5trap

Follow mau5trap on Social Media:

Website | Facebook Twitter Instagram SoundCloud | YouTube

Raven doesn't discriminate when it comes to EDM. She's a lover of every genre, but RL Grime will forever hold the key to her heart and wallet. This LA native has been apart of the community since 2011 and has watched it grow like no other. She's excited about the new wave of talent turning up at events and strives to keep PLUR alive as new people join the community. Raven has a bad case of FOMO and spends too much money on festivals, so if you ever see her at a show—give her a hug, trade some kandi, and shuffle together.


Leave a Reply