Eric Prydz Completes the Trilogy with ‘PRYDA 15 Vol III’

Electric Zoo 2019 Electric Zoo: Evolved Pryda Arena
Photo Credit: aLIVE Coverage for Electric Zoo

As we dive deeper into autumn, Eric Prydz has gifted us with the final offering of unreleased Pryda gems on the third volume of the PRYDA 15 series.

This year, the dance music scene has been truly dominated by news from legendary artist Eric Prydz. Whether the internet was buzzing about his stunning productions like HOLOSPHERE or the end of year run of HOLO in NYC, it was almost as if you couldn’t escape hearing his name mentioned. And that was just on the performance front, as musically he kept us all locked in with the PRYDA 15 series over the past few months.

Today, Pryda completed the trilogy with the release of PRYDA 15 VOL III and ended things with a bang as it is filled to the brim with tracks fans have been dying to see officially surface. Kicking off with “Terminal 5,” listeners are immediately thrown into one of the most iconic tunes that have been featured in his sets over the past few years.

Related: Did you miss out on the first two releases in this trilogy? Take a listen to PRYDA VOL I and VOL II and get familiar with this onslaught of epic beats!

From there we’re guided through massive tracks that include the 80s-infused “Tromb,” the perfect for a space disco tune “Equinox,” and masterful track “Star Bugs”. The entire release closes in the best way possible with “Exchange Finale” that acts as a perfect bookend to the listening experience of all three volumes.

As an added bonus to the release of PRYDA 15 VOL III is also the news that he’ll be returning to Apple Music’s Beats 1 Radio for the third season of his EPIC Radio Show. Starting on Friday, October 11, fans from all over the world can tune in to hear the latest from this electronic music maestro!

Tune in to the third volume of PRYDA 15 on Spotify below, download or stream the release on your favorite platform, and tell us about your favorite Pryda moment in the comments!

Stream PRYDA 15 VOL III on Spotify:

PRYDA 15 VOL III – Tracklist:

  1. Terminal 5
  2. Big Boss
  3. Igen
  4. Tromb
  5. Equinox
  6. Joyous
  7. The Beginning
  8. Bus 605
  9. The Escort
  10. Star Bugs
  11. Evolution
  12. Project Prayer
  13. Exchange Finale


Connect with Eric Prydz on Social Media:

Website Facebook Twitter SoundCloud YouTube

Grant has been listening to electronic dance music since the early 2000s. Actively involved in the EDM community, Grant is an admin for the EDC & Coachella subreddits and their Facebook groups. Previously he has been part of several EDM startups and promotion companies such as Shamele55, Electric State of Mind and Q-Dance. Originally listening to trance artists such as ATB, Armin Van Buuren and Paul Oakenfold, Grant has expanded his listening experience to include a full set of genres ranging from hardstyle to deep house and has been regularly attending both festivals and club events since 2010.

Leave a Reply