Box Of Cats Litterbox 07

Box Of Cats has delivered a gold mine of house music tunes from rising talent in the scene with the release of Litterbox 07.

If you’re a house music lover who enjoys digging deep for tracks to groove out to, then Box Of Cats is a label that you should be keeping your ears closely tuned to. Packing a powerful punch with their standalone releases from artists like Wongo, J. Worra, Kyle Watson, and more, they also go the extra mile to highlight some fresh faces with their Litterbox compilation series.

Now reaching its seventh iteration, the most recent Litterbox compilation just dropped today and brings listeners 20 banging house tunes that will surely have you dancing right away as we head into the weekend. While the entire release packs a punch and shows off the deep curation that the label brings forth, some of the standouts tracks include “Infected House” by Kersonal and “Juicy” by FREAK ON.

Related: Miss out on Litterbox 06 that dropped just before the new year? Check out that release for 18 more tunes!

Other releases that had us shaking our tailfeather were SAM J and EMER-G’s “Lost My Mind” and Wallace K‘s “Watch Me Dance”, while Edson Faiolli and SoSchway‘s “Rise” also kept us coming back for more. Overall, this is an impressive offering from the Box Of Cats crew that has given us plenty of tunes to add to our arsenal this summer.

Take a listen to this massive release from the Box of Cats crew on Spotify below, download or stream Litterbox 07 on your favorite platform, and let us know which of the tunes you’ve been grooving out to the most in the comments!

Stream Litterbox 07 on Spotify:

Litterbox 07 – Tracklist:

  1. Keeld, Koos – Fury 161
  2. A21, PepperMan – Skeptic
  3. SAM J, EMER-G – Lost My Mind
  4. Grotesque – Rhapsody
  5. Advent – I Want Your
  6. FREAK ON – Juicy
  7. Wallace K – Watch Me Dance
  8. Edson Faiolli, So Schway – Rise
  9. Dissolut – Sensibility
  10. Max Olsen – Out of Patience
  11. Earstrip – Burning Crazy
  12. Austin Hennessey – Wrong Number
  13. Emuh – Shower Routine
  14. AYAREZ – Bossy
  15. MAGNVM! – Dance with No Shame
  16. Bor & Mar – Laid Back
  17. Y & X – Oh Shit!
  18. My Youth – Bass Bump
  19. SOLESDIN – Yuh
  20. Kersonal – Infected House

Box Of Cats Litterbox 07

Follow Box Of Cats on Social Media:

Website | Facebook Twitter Instagram | SoundCloud

Grant Gilmore’s authoritative voice as a media professional lends credibility not common to EDM journalism. As the founder of EDM Identity he has effectively raised the bar on coverage of the past decade’s biggest youth culture phenomenon. After ten years of working for nonprofit organization Pro Player Foundation, Gilmore launched EDM Identity as a media outlet offering accurate informative coverage of the rave scene and electronic music as a whole. Although they cover comprehensive topic matter, they have taken special care in interviewing the likes of Armin van Buuren, Adventure Club, Gorgon City, Lane 8 and Afrojack. In addition to household names, they have also highlighted unsung heroes of the industry through their ID Spotlight segment. Whether he’s covering it or not, you can expect to find Grant Gilmore attending the next big electronic music event. To find out what’s next on his itinerary, follow him via the social links below.

Leave a Reply