groove cruise cabo 2016
Photo Credit: Groove Cruise

The second phase of the Groove Cruise Cabo 2018 lineup has been announced with headliners Green Velvet, MK, Duke Dumont, and more!

Groove Cruise Cabo is setting sail this October 10 – 14, 2018 from San Diego to Cabo San Lucas on the beautiful Norwegian Pearl. Packed with tons of activities and parties on board, one-of-a-kind beach parties, a tropical destination, a Groove Cruise family you’ll cherish forever, and a lineup like no other, Groove Cruise is an event you definitely don’t want to miss.

Each year, Whet Travel announces a lineup that just keeps getting better, and 2018 will be no different. Groove Cruise has released the second phase of their epic 2018 lineup today with some insane headliner announcements including Green Velvet and MK who will be joining the already announced Benny Benassi, Cosmic Gate, Laidback Luke, and Shiba San.

Other artists featured on phase two of the lineup include Chus & Ceballos, Two Friends, Harry Romero, and others in the house and techno scene. The Trance Family will be pleased to see sets from John 00 Fleming, Monoverse, Factor B, Adam Scott, Alex Di Stefano, and more as well. Additionally, Groove Cruise Cabo will be packed with some epic hosted stages this year ranging from Basement Leak and Coldharbour to Desert Hearts and Incorrect.

The ship is 78% sold out, so make sure to book your cabin today the Groove Cruise website! When choosing a cabin, don’t forget to use code ‘EDMIDENTITY‘ for a $50 per person discount!

Read on for the phase two lineup and check out our review of the Groove Cruise Miami sailing back in January!

Groove Cruise Cabo 2018 Phase Two Lineup:

Groove Cruise Cabo 2018

Groove Cruise Cabo 2018 – Lineup By Artist:

  • Benny Benassi
  • Cosmic Gate
  • Duke Dumont
  • Green Velvet
  • Laidback Luke
  • MK (Marc Kinchen)
  • Shiba San
Special Guests
  • Alex di Stefano
  • Anthony Atalla
  • Baggi
  • Chus & Ceballos
  • Cocodrills
  • Desert Hearts
  • Factor B
  • Felix Cartal
  • Harry Romero
  • Huxley
  • John 00 Fleming
  • Liquid Todd
  • Marbs
  • Marques Wyatt
  • Mikey Lyon
  • Monoverse
  • Offaiah
  • Omnom
  • Paul Thomas
  • Porky
  • Rybo
  • Sage Armstrong
  • Secondcity
  • Simone Liberali
  • Two Friends
  • Adam Auburn
  • Adam Scott
  • Adam Stark
  • Adin
  • Ahlex Diego
  • Alex Madden
  • Astley
  • Bryan Lubliner
  • Carabetta & Doons
  • Cazztek
  • Damaged Goods
  • Dancetronauts
  • David Delano
  • Dean Mason
  • Doc Brown
  • Don George
  • Drums of the Sun
  • Electric Polar Bears
  • Eva Kane
  • Evan Mark
  • Grube & Hovsepian
  • Jeremiah Reed
  • Joe Ghost
  • John Beaver
  • Keith Christopher
  • Khalon
  • Kristina Sky
  • Laser Assassins
  • Lizzie Curious
  • Luccio
  • Mark Villa
  • Nicky Genesis
  • No Pants Party
  • Paul Ahi
  • Rizzo Vassalo
  • Scooter & Lavelle
  • Scotty Boy
  • Shelco Garcia & Teenwolf
  • Shmitty
  • Tastebreakers

Connect with Groove Cruise on Social Media:

Website | Facebook Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud

Cassey resides in the Midwest. Music is her main hobby -- her favorite genres of electronic music being Trance and House. She enjoys intimate club shows as well as other events like Groove Cruise, EDC, and more. Apart from being publisher for EDM Identity, she works full time in network security. Other than music, she also has a passion for video gaming, spending time with family/friends, and studying for certifications to further progress her career.

Leave a Reply