Departure Festival Reveals Phase Two Lineup for Debut Edition

Departure 2022

Cityfox has announced additional artists for the debut edition of Departure including Adam Beyer, Vintage Culture, Rinzen, Luciano, and more.

There was a huge surprise for house and techno lovers that arrived back in August as The Cityfox Experience, Brooklyn Mirage, and Pollen Presents announced that they were bringing a new festival to the beaches of Mexico. Dubbed Departure, this destination festival is set to take over Playa del Carmen at The Grand Hyatt, The Thompson, The Hilton, Panama Jack, and Yucatan Resort on January 6-11, 2022.

True to form, Departure is also set to bring forth some of the biggest names in the scene today with the initial lineup including the likes of Black Coffee, Seth Troxler, CamelPhat, Nora En Pure, and DJ Tennis, to name a few. Today, they officially dropped the second phase of the lineup to add even more stunners to the experience – and after seeing this list your decision to attend might come quickly.

Joining the already stacked lineup are legends in the scene such as Adam Beyer, &Me, Dubfire, Joseph Capriati, Sven Väth, and Peggy Gou. But that’s just the tip of the iceberg as a plethora of fresh faces will also be joining in on the fun at Departure ranging from the house stylings of Mason Maynard and Tom & Collins to the melodic techno and progressive sounds of Rinzen and Cristoph.

Check out the phase two lineup for Departure below and head over to Pollen to sign up now as hotel packages and more will be available on October 1. Will you be heading to Departure in Playa del Carmen next year? Let us know in the comments!.

Departure 2022 Phase 2 Lineup:

Departure 2022 Phase 2 Lineup

Departure 2022Phase 2 Lineup By Artist:

  • &ME
  • Adam Beyer
  • Adam Port
  • Airod
  • Adriatique
  • Âme b2b Dixon
  • Amelie Lens
  • Andhim
  • Anabel Englund
  • ANNA
  • Ben Sterling
  • Betoko
  • Black Coffee
  • CamelPhat
  • Carlita
  • Cassy
  • Chloé Caillet
  • Climbers
  • Cristoph
  • Damian Lazarus
  • Desire (dj set)
  • DJ Tennis
  • Dory
  • Dubfire
  • Dusky
  • Eskuche
  • Farrago
  • Giorgia Angiuli (live)
  • Ilario Alicante
  • Jamie Jones
  • Jimi Jules
  • Joseph Ashworth
  • Joseph Capriati
  • Kaz James
  • Latmun
  • Layla Benitez
  • Layton Giordani
  • Lee Burridge
  • Lee Foss
  • Luciano
  • Maceo Plex
  • Marco Carola
  • Mason Maynard
  • Mathame
  • Matthew Dekay
  • Michael Bibi
  • Mike Montaño
  • Milo Spykers
  • Mind Against
  • Monolink
  • Ms. Mada
  • Nicole Moudaber
  • Nora En Pure
  • Peggy Gou
  • Recondite (live)
  • Rinzen
  • Sakro
  • Sama’ Abdulhadi
  • Serge Devant
  • Seth Troxler
  • Sita Abellán
  • Solardo
  • SOSA
  • Stephan Bodzin (live)
  • Sven Väth
  • Tara Brooks
  • Tim Engelhardt (live)
  • The Martinez Brothers
  • Tom & Collins
  • Vintage Culture
  • YokoO
  • Yotto
  • Yulia Niko
  • Zombies in Miami

Follow Departure on Social Media:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Grant Gilmore’s authoritative voice as a media professional lends credibility not common to EDM journalism. As the founder of EDM Identity he has effectively raised the bar on coverage of the past decade’s biggest youth culture phenomenon. After ten years of working for nonprofit organization Pro Player Foundation, Gilmore launched EDM Identity as a media outlet offering accurate informative coverage of the rave scene and electronic music as a whole. Although they cover comprehensive topic matter, they have taken special care in interviewing the likes of Armin van Buuren, Adventure Club, Gorgon City, Lane 8 and Afrojack. In addition to household names, they have also highlighted unsung heroes of the industry through their ID Spotlight segment. Whether he’s covering it or not, you can expect to find Grant Gilmore attending the next big electronic music event. To find out what’s next on his itinerary, follow him via the social links below.

Leave a Reply