San Holo Announces bb u ok? Tour Dates and Drops Final Single Off Album

San Holo x Chet Porter Cover

San Holo teams up with Chet Porter for the heartfelt track “you’ve changed, i’ve changed” and announces dates for the bb u ok? North American Tour.


Without a doubt, San Holo presents an incredibly unique sound of soulful synths and indie-rock guitar riffs with each passing release. He sets himself apart through meaningful lyrics which tell a story and evoke emotion. Over the past few months, he’s teased fans with a steady stream of releases off his forthcoming album, bb u ok? that’s due out on June 4. The album features his serene sounds paired with some fresh collaborations as well, including the final single that has recently surfaced with Chet Porter, “you’ve changed, i’ve changed.”

The latest single reflects on the connection between San Holo and Chet Porter’s personal experiences. This heartfelt track features guitar from both artists, simple, yet powerful lyrics, and lively backing vocals. “you’ve changed, i’ve changed” perfectly channels their emotional side, while still bringing an upbeat tempo along with it, which is a common theme throughout the previously released tracks.

In a relationship over time you grow closer and closer; however, as time passes, people change, feelings change, and sometimes you end up growing apart, wishing you could go back to how it was. Writing this song with Chet felt very natural and the song almost wrote itself. We had both just come out of similar situations so this song really resonated with both of us.

San Holo

Shortly after the release of “you’ve changed, i’ve changed,” San Holo added some extra fun for his fans by announcing a North American tour for the album. He’ll be heading to states like Colorado, Georgia, California, and more during the 30 stops including massive shows at the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles and Terminal 5 in New York. The full list of dates and venues can be found below.

You won’t want to miss San Holo as he continues to bring vibrance, high energy, and depth to the music industry. Tickets for the tour go on sale Wednesday, May 26 via his website. Be sure to stream “you’ve changed, i’ve changed” and the other singles off bb u ok? on your favorite streaming platform.


Stream San Holo, Chet Porter – you’ve changed, i’ve changed on Spotify:


bb u ok? 2021 North American Tour Dates:

bb u ok? 2021 North American Tour Dates

bb u ok? 2021 North American Tour Dates:

  • Friday, October 22 – Minneapolis, MN – The Armory
  • Saturday, October 23 – Kansas City, MO – Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland
  • Tuesday, November 2 – Richmond, VA – The National
  • Wednesday, November 3 – Norfolk, VA – The NorVA
  • Thursday, November 4 – Pittsburgh, PA – Stage AE
  • Friday, November 5 – Raleigh, NC – The Ritz
  • Saturday, November 6 – Nashville, TN – Wildhorse Saloon
  • Sunday, November 7 – Louisville, KY – Paristown Hall
  • Thursday, November 11 – Denver, CO – Mission Ballroom
  • Friday, November 12 – Oklahoma City, OK – Farmer’s Market
  • Saturday, November 13 – Dallas, TX – South Side Ballroom
  • Sunday, November 14 – Austin, TX – Stubb’s
  • Tuesday, November 16 – Albuquerque, NM – El Rey Theater
  • Wednesday, November 17 – Tucson, AZ – Rialto Theater
  • Thursday, November 18 – Phoenix, AZ – The Van Buren
  • Friday, November 19 – Los Angeles, CA – Shrine Auditorium and Expo Hall
  • Saturday, November 20 – San Francisco, CA – Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
  • Wednesday, November 24 – Portland, OR – Crystal Ballroom
  • Thursday, November 25 – Vancouver, BC – Commodore Ballroom
  • Friday, November 26 – Seattle, WA – Showbox SoDo
  • Saturday, November 27 – Seattle, WA – Showbox SoDo
  • Wednesday, December 8 – Cincinnati, OH – Bogart’s
  • Thursday, December 9 – Indianapolis, IN – Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
  • Friday, December 10 – Washington, DC – 9:30 Club
  • Saturday, December 11 – Washinton, DC – 9:30 Club
  • Sunday, December 12 – Baltimore, MD – Rams Head Live
  • Wednesday, December 15 – Buffalo NY – Buffalo Riverworks
  • Thursday, December 16 – Boston, MA – House of Blues
  • Friday, December 17 – New York, NY – Terminal 5
  • Sunday, December 19 – Philadephia, PA – Franklin Music Hall
  • Wednesday, December 22 – Atlanta, GA – The Eastern

Follow San Holo on Social Media:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | InstagramSoundCloud | YouTube | Twitch

Emily is currently finishing her degree in Music Business at University of Colorado, Denver with the hopes to eventually become a tour manager. She first fell in love with EDM in 2012 after attending a Zedd show with her brother. Since then, she has been to countless shows and festivals, as well as having the opportunity to follow her favorite artists on numerous tours. She is extremely passionate about her custom clothing brand, her dogs, and hats. Emily’s favorite artists include Madeon, Porter Robinson, Gesaffelstein, and Pendulum.

Leave a Reply