Quality Goods Records Delivers Fifth Compilation

Quality Good - QGRC-005

QGRC-005 is the perfect example of what Quality Good Records is all about – fantastic sounds from artists all over the world.

Quality Good Records is exactly like its name implies as the label is full of quality trap sounds. Giving recognition to artists from all over the world, each compilation they release features producers with versatile and fresh sounds spanning all across the globe. So what better way to start off 2021 than with a brand new compilation?

Curated by label head UZ, QGRC-005 is yet again showing love to producers that some may know, and others may not. Be prepared to immerse yourself in the diverse sounds as these nine tracks on the compilation are sure to have you moving your booty and have you dropping it low to the beat.

I am always on the lookout for hidden gems and fresh artists and our yearly QGR compilations are the best platform to showcase that. We like to pick ‘under the radar’ producers that need a little exposure, and that we can help boost their career. This compilation is one of my favorite so far with music from Italy, Slovakia, France, South Africa, Indonesia & USA and that’s what QGR is about. Quality music knows no borders.


QGRC-005 is packed with tunes that will have your jaw hit the floor.

Jimmy Pé and his tune “Endless Smile” will have your hips swinging in a matter of seconds. It’s a mind-blowing, filthy trap banger that’s sure to rattle some speakers when it played loud. Things slow down a little with sebjin on “Town.” The beat may be slower but the distorted sounds intertwined in the track are disgusting but in the best way possible.

A vicious vocal and thick bassline arrive next as Match Point and Kasino Fluorescein deliver “How You Want It” to bring that super-hot fire. Fluorescein’s flow is so smooth and fits perfectly into each beat of the track to make it memorable. Another standout is “test” from bd hbt and MSFT. These two have a niche for weird and distorted sounds and create the perfect experimental trap banger.

Other artists who had some standout tracks include Abimanyu with “lil chill” and the collab from RUNNIT & XTALS, “Burn,” so give this compilation a listen! Stream QGRC-005 on your favorite music platform now and let us know which tracks you’re feeling in the comments below!

Stream Quality Good Records – QGRC-005 on Spotify:

Quality Good Records – QGRC-005 – Tracklist:

  1. Abimanyu – lil chill
  2. anti. – world
  3. Caracal – Odyssey
  4. Jimmy Pé – Endless Smile
  5. Match Point – How You Want It feat. Kasino Floursecein
  6. MSFT x bd hbt – test
  7. Runnit XTALS – Burn
  8. sebjin – Town
  9. Yancey, Golden Child, Yojas – Shaolin Noon
Quality Good - QGRC-005

Follow Quality Good Records on Social Media:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | InstagramSoundCloud | YouTube

Leave a Reply