‘Escape The Madness’ with the Latest Baked Dozen Compilation

Escape The Madness: Baked Dozen Album 2

Baked Up announces new label Hot Out The Oven Records with their Escape The Madness compilation featuring Tek Savvy, Saratonin, and more!

If there’s one collective that has been quickly rising through the ranks and delivering some tasty treats to speakers near and far, it’s Baked Up. Keeping their growing fanbase satiated during the pandemic with livestreams on Twitch and releases from artists among the ranks of the Baked Dozen, they’ve now looked to cook up something even more special… a new imprint called Hot Out The Oven Records.

Looking to bring the freshest sounds to the dance music scene, Hot Out The Oven Records has arrived in style with a debut compilation featuring some of the finest tracks that their collective has produced yet. Dubbed Escape The Madness, this 12-track release puts their mission on full display with artists like Tek Savvy, Milazzo, and LovelyBones who all threw down some absolute stunners.

Other standouts on Escape The Madness include Lazy K with his track “Glock On My Hip,” Saratonin with “Gimme Da Chocolate,” and Ron Austin with “Not Ok But It’s Ok” who channels the feelings many have experienced during this difficult year. If this compilation is any indication of what they’re baking up at Hot Out The Oven, then expect even more forward-thinking tunes from these rising stars in the scene!

Escape The Madness by listening to the compilation on Spotify or your favorite platform, and stay tuned for more tasty treats from the Baked Dozen crew!

Stream Escape The Madness on Spotify:

Escape The Madness: Baked Dozen Album 2 – Tracklist:

  1. GIZMO – Still Getting It
  2. Gratum – What We Telling Them
  3. JADIP – Earth
  4. James Gary – Talk To Me
  5. Lazy K – Glock On My Hip
  6. Little Fohx, Zoe Zobrist – Out Of My Mind
  7. Milazzo – Lemme Tell Ya
  8. Ron Austin – Not Ok But It’s Ok
  9. Saratonin – Gimme Da Chocolate
  10. Tek Savvy – Mescaline In Vegas
  11. LovelyBones – MMMHMMM!
  12. Zkosta, Elon Degenerate – Focus
Escape The Madness: Baked Dozen Album 2

Follow Hot Out The Oven Records on Social Media:

Website Facebook Twitter | Instagram SoundCloud | YouTube

Grant Gilmore’s authoritative voice as a media professional lends credibility not common to EDM journalism. As the founder of EDM Identity he has effectively raised the bar on coverage of the past decade’s biggest youth culture phenomenon. After ten years of working for nonprofit organization Pro Player Foundation, Gilmore launched EDM Identity as a media outlet offering accurate informative coverage of the rave scene and electronic music as a whole. Although they cover comprehensive topic matter, they have taken special care in interviewing the likes of Armin van Buuren, Adventure Club, Gorgon City, Lane 8 and Afrojack. In addition to household names, they have also highlighted unsung heroes of the industry through their ID Spotlight segment. Whether he’s covering it or not, you can expect to find Grant Gilmore attending the next big electronic music event. To find out what’s next on his itinerary, follow him via the social links below.

Leave a Reply