Anjunadeep Explorations 2019
Photo Credit: Anjunadeep

Artists including Tinlicker, Yotto, Monolink, Qrion, and many more will be heading to the Albanian Riviera this June for Anjunadeep Explorations!

After a stunning debut edition of Anjunadeep Explorations and pre-sale that saw packages sell out quickly last year, the hype surrounding its return to the Albanian Riviera on June 18-23 grew with each passing day. Now, those who decided that they’d be joining in on the adventure have received even more exciting news as the initial lineup for the multi-day experience has been unveiled.

Taking the stage will be some fantastic artists who call Anjunadeep home including Luttrell, Eli & Fur, boerdand Cubicolor. Additionally, the Anjunadeep crew has announced that 16BL, Tinlicker, and Yotto will be carrying crowds into the earliest hours of the morning with sunrise sets that will surely be memorable ones.

We can’t wait to see what fresh faces on Anjunadeep like Joseph Ray and Monolink will bring to this year’s edition. And of course, you won’t want to miss performances from Jody Wisternoff, Ben Bohmer, and James Grant (who will be playing a massive five-hour set).

Related: Looking for a taste of what’s in store if you make the trip to the Albanian Riviera? Read this review that highlights some of the finer moments from this year’s edition!

There are also some new names who will be playing at this year’s edition of Anjunadeep Explorations that are exciting to see on the lineup. QrionJerro, and Nox Vahn all had impressive sets and stunning releases in 2019 that we simply couldn’t get enough of, so expect some magic when they take the stage.

Phase One tickets for Anjunadeep Explorations 2020 are currently SOLD OUT. If you’re still hoping to attend and missed the boat during the pre-sale, don’t fret as they’ve opened up a waitlist for phase two passes.

Anjunadeep presents: Explorations 2020 – Initial Lineup:

Anjunadeep presents: Explorations 2020 - Initial Lineup

Anjunadeep presents: Explorations 2020 – Lineup By Artist:

  • 16BL (Sunrise Set)
  • Arina Mur
  • Ben Böhmer (Live)
  • boerd (DJ Set)
  • CRi
  • Cubicolor (Live)
  • Daniel Curpen
  • Dom Donnelly (5 Hour Set)
  • Dosem
  • Edu Imbernon
  • Eli & Fur
  • Hosini (Live)
  • James Grant (5 Hour Set)
  • Jerro
  • Jody Wisternoff
  • John Monkman
  • Joseph Ray
  • Just Her
  • Luttrell
  • Marsh
  • Martin Roth
  • Modd
  • Molo
  • Monolink (Live)
  • Nox Vahn
  • Penelope
  • Qrion
  • Ryan Davis
  • Tinlicker (Sunrise Set)
  • Volen Sentir
  • Yotto (Sunrise Set)

+ More artists to be announced!

Connect with Anjunadeep on Social Media:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | YouTube

Connect with Anjunadeep Explorations on Social Media:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Grant Gilmore’s authoritative voice as a media professional lends credibility not common to EDM journalism. As the founder of EDM Identity he has effectively raised the bar on coverage of the past decade’s biggest youth culture phenomenon. After ten years of working for nonprofit organization Pro Player Foundation, Gilmore launched EDM Identity as a media outlet offering accurate informative coverage of the rave scene and electronic music as a whole. Although they cover comprehensive topic matter, they have taken special care in interviewing the likes of Armin van Buuren, Adventure Club, Gorgon City, Lane 8 and Afrojack. In addition to household names, they have also highlighted unsung heroes of the industry through their ID Spotlight segment. Whether he’s covering it or not, you can expect to find Grant Gilmore attending the next big electronic music event. To find out what’s next on his itinerary, follow him via the social links below.

Leave a Reply