Photo Credit: Derek Rickert

RÜFÜS DU SOL is giving us even more music to groove out to this year with the 18 track Solace Remixed collection that’s due for release on September 6!

Last year, iconic trio RÜFÜS DU SOL delivered their latest album Solace and stunned many with the release. Soaking in sonic goodness with each passing second, the album received plenty of praise from their fans and members of the music industry alike, and they double-downed on the release with festival sets and a tour that left everyone impressed. Now, they’ve announced that some of their favorite artists have re-imagined tracks from the album which have all been compiled for Solace Remixed.

Related: Looking for our review of the full Solace album? Read why we loved it so much in this post!

Due out for release on September 6Solace Remixed is set to pack a punch with 18 reworked tracks in total. Artists featured in the collection of tunes include some of RÜFÜS DU SOL’s touring partners like Cassian and Icarus, along with notable producers such as Eelke Kleijn, Justin Martin, Will Clarke, and Hot Since 82.

Additionally, they’ve given their fans a taste of what’s in store with the release of the first remix of “Solace” by Lastlings that is simply irresistible. Take a listen to the rework below and let us know which one you’re most excited to hear in the comments!

Download or stream the Lastlings Remix of “Solace” on your favorite platform and pre-order the full remix pack today! 

Stream RÜFÜS DU SOL – Solace (Lastlings Remix) on Spotify:

RÜFÜS DU SOL – Solace Remixed – Tracklist:

  1. Treat You Better (Cassian Remix)
  2. Eyes (RÜFÜS DU SOL VIP Edit)
  3. New Sky (Audiofly Remix)
  4. Lost In My Mind (Icarus Remix)
  5. No Place (Eelke Kleijn Remix)
  6. All I’ve Got (Mathame Remix)
  7. Underwater (Adam Port Remix)
  8. Solace (Lastlings Remix)
  9. Another Life (Hot Since 82 Remix)
  10. Treat You Better (Gerd Janson Remix)
  11. Eyes (Durante & Cassian Remix)
  12. New Sky (Edu Imbernon Remix)
  13. Lost In My Mind (Justin Martin Remix)
  14. No Place (Will Clarke Remix)
  15. All I’ve Got (Gorje Hewek & Izhevski Remix)
  16. Underwater (Willaris. K Remix)
  17. Solace (TERR Remix)
  18. Another Life (Made In Paris Remix)

RÜFÜS DU SOL - Solace Remixed

Follow RÜFÜS DU SOL on Social Media:

Website | Facebook Twitter Instagram SoundCloud | YouTube

Grant Gilmore’s authoritative voice as a media professional lends credibility not common to EDM journalism. As the founder of EDM Identity he has effectively raised the bar on coverage of the past decade’s biggest youth culture phenomenon. After ten years of working for nonprofit organization Pro Player Foundation, Gilmore launched EDM Identity as a media outlet offering accurate informative coverage of the rave scene and electronic music as a whole. Although they cover comprehensive topic matter, they have taken special care in interviewing the likes of Armin van Buuren, Adventure Club, Gorgon City, Lane 8 and Afrojack. In addition to household names, they have also highlighted unsung heroes of the industry through their ID Spotlight segment. Whether he’s covering it or not, you can expect to find Grant Gilmore attending the next big electronic music event. To find out what’s next on his itinerary, follow him via the social links below.

Leave a Reply