Ultra Music Festival 2019 Day 2 deadmau5 Cube V3
Photo Credit: aLIVE Coverage

After tickets sold out quickly for many of the dates on the Cube V3 Tour in the initial sale, deadmau5 has released more opportunities to catch his latest mindblowing stage in person!


As one of the most renowned artists in the electronic music scene, deadmau5 continues to leave crowds impressed on multiple fronts as his releases and productions pack a serious punch. While he’s definitely left a lasting mark with some of his more recent musical productions, it’s the recently debut Cube V3 stage that has caught the eye of many.

After months of teasing the stage on social media and giving fans a look at the inner workings and design process, the Cube V3 emerged in a massive way at Ultra Music Festival in Miami back in March. His most stunning design for the stage yet, the cube creates an entirely immersive experience that you’ll definitely want to see for yourself if you’ve caught any of the previous iterations of the stage.

Paired with the debut was the announcement that the Cube V3 would be going on a cross country tour that featured dates in cities like Los Angeles, Dallas, and Brooklyn along with iconic venues like Red Rocks in Colorado. In response to many of the shows selling out quickly, deadmau5 added some dates to the tour so that even more people can witness the brand new design firsthand.

Two extra dates were added for Los Angeles, Brooklyn, and Boston, along with another show in Philadelphia and Red Rocks. Fans of his in Detroit will also be pleased to see that the Cube V3 will be heading to their city on October 18 at The Filmore as well.

Tickets for deadmau5′ Cube V3 Tour are available now and can be purchased by heading over to CubeV3.com. Grab them today and let us know which show you’ll be attending in the comments below! 

deadmau5 – Cube V3 Tour – North America 2019/20 – Flyer:

deadmau5 - Cube V3 Tour - North America 2019/20


deadmau5 – Cube V3 Tour – North America 2019/20 – Dates and Venues:

  • Thu Sep 12 – Dallas, TX – Southside Ballroom
  • Fri Sep 20 – Austin, TX – ACL Live at the Moody Theatre
  • Sat Sep 21 – Austin, TX – ACL Live at the Moody Theatre
  • Wed Sep 25 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Palladium
  • Thu Sep 26 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Palladium
  • Fri Sep 27 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Palladium
  • Sat Sep 28 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Palladium
  • Fri Sep 27 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Palladium
  • Sat Oct 05 – Phoenix, AZ – Comerica Theatre
  • Fri Oct 11 – San Jose, CA – City National Civic
  • Fri Oct 18 – Detroit, MI – The Filmore
  • Fri Nov 01 – Denver, CO – Red Rocks Amphitheater
  • Fri Nov 02 – Denver, CO – Red Rocks Amphitheater
  • Thu Nov 14 – Houston, TX – Revention Music Center
  • Fri Nov 29 – Washington DC – The Anthem
  • Sat Dec 07 – Minneapolis, MN – The Armory
  • Sat Dec 14 – Milwaukee, MN – Wisconsin Center
  • Thu Dec 19 – Seattle, WA – WaMu Theater
  • Mon Dec 30 – San Francisco, CA – Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
  • Wed Jan 15 – Boston, MA – House of Blues
  • Thu Jan 16 – Boston, MA – House of Blues
  • Fri Jan 17 – Boston, MA – House of Blues
  • Thu Jan 23 – Philadelphia, PA – The Met
  • Fri Jan 24 – Philadelphia, PA – The Met
  • Sat Feb 01 – Chicago, IL – Navy Pier
  • Thu Feb 06 – Brooklyn, NY – The Great Hall at Avant Gardner
  • Fri Feb 07 – Brooklyn, NY – The Great Hall at Avant Gardner
  • Sat Feb 08 – Brooklyn, NY – The Great Hall at Avant Gardner
  • Sun Feb 09 – Brooklyn, NY – The Great Hall at Avant Gardner

Follow deadmau5 on Social Media:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | YouTube





Grant has been listening to electronic dance music since the early 2000s. Actively involved in the EDM community, Grant is an admin for the EDC & Coachella subreddits and their Facebook groups. Previously he has been part of several EDM startups and promotion companies such as Shamele55, Electric State of Mind and Q-Dance. Originally listening to trance artists such as ATB, Armin Van Buuren and Paul Oakenfold, Grant has expanded his listening experience to include a full set of genres ranging from hardstyle to deep house and has been regularly attending both festivals and club events since 2010.

Leave a Reply