Massive Phase One Lineup Announced For Ultra Music Festival 2018

Ultra Music Festival 2017
Photo Credit: Ultra Music Festival

After early leaks, the official phase one lineup for Ultra Music Festival 2018 has been released featuring Eric Prydz, Armin van Buuren, & more!

Earlier today, Andy C dropped the news via Instagram that he would be performing at Ultra Music Festival’s 20th Anniversary, drawing speculation that a lineup drop was imminent. Soon after, Empire of the Sun posted that they too would be playing the festival this year and even included two images of the phase one lineup. Now, we have official confirmation that the leak was indeed the real phase one lineup of artists taking the stage at Ultra Miami 2018.

Tickets for Ultra Music Festival’s 20th Anniversary are still on sale now via!

The 20th Anniversary will feature performances by headliners like Armin van Buuren, Eric Prydz, RL Grime, and more. Of course, it wouldn’t be a proper Ultra Miami without some love from Carl Cox, who has been a fixture at the festival for many years and now at the forefront of the RESISTANCE brand. We were also stoked to see Porter Robinson’s VIRTUAL SELF included, as well as performances by Rabbit in the Moon and Tchami x Malaa, set for the Ultra Live stage.

The support acts listed out in the phase one lineup include notable names like Pete Tong, Gabriel & Dresden, Bedouin, REZZ, and more. Check it out below and let us know what your thoughts about the first artists announced are in the comments!

Ultra Music Festival 2018 Phase One Lineup:

Ultra Music Festival 2018 Phase One Lineup

Ultra Music Festival 2018 Phase One Lineup by Artist:

DJ Headliners
  • Afrojack
  • Armin van Buuren
  • Axwell /\ Ingrosso
  • Carl Cox
  • The Chainsmokers
  • David Guetta
  • DJ Snake
  • Dubfire b2b Nicole Moudaber b2b Paco Osuna
  • Eric Prydz
  • Flosstradamus
  • Hardwell
  • Jamie Jones
  • J.E.S.u.S – Jackmaster, Eats Everything, Seth Troxler, and Skream
  • Joseph Capriati
  • Kaskade
  • Maceo Plex
  • Marshmello
  • Nicky Romero
  • RL Grime
  • Sasha & John Digweed
  • Steve Aoki
  • Tiësto
  • Virtual Self
Live Headliners
  • Azealia Banks
  • Crystal Method
  • Empire of the Sun
  • Infected Mushroom
  • The Wailers with Julian Marley
  • Rabbit in the Moon
  • Tchami x Malaa: No Redemption
  • Amelie Lens
  • Andrew Rayel
  • Andy C
  • Audien
  • Bedouin
  • brohug
  • Carnage
  • Coyu
  • Estiva
  • Fedde le Grand
  • Frank Walker
  • GTA
  • Gabriel & Dresden
  • Ghastly
  • Grandtheft
  • Hot Since 82
  • Josh Wink
  • Joyryde
  • Kayzo
  • Keys N Krates
  • Lee Burridge
  • Lost Kings
  • Matoma
  • Nastia
  • NGHTMRE + Slander
  • Nic Fanciulli
  • Ookay
  • Patrick Topping
  • Paul Oakenfold
  • Pete Tong
  • Popof
  • REZZ
  • Salvatore Ganacci
  • Sam Paganini
  • San Holo
  • Slushii
  • Stefano Noferini
  • Stephan Bodzin
  • Sub Focus
  • Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano
  • Technasia b2b Carlo Lio b2b Hector
  • Valentino Khan
  • Vini Vici
  • wAFF
  • What So Not
  • 4B

Plus many more to be announced!

Follow Ultra Music Festival on Social Media:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | UMF TV

Grant Gilmore’s authoritative voice as a media professional lends credibility not common to EDM journalism. As the founder of EDM Identity he has effectively raised the bar on coverage of the past decade’s biggest youth culture phenomenon. After ten years of working for nonprofit organization Pro Player Foundation, Gilmore launched EDM Identity as a media outlet offering accurate informative coverage of the rave scene and electronic music as a whole. Although they cover comprehensive topic matter, they have taken special care in interviewing the likes of Armin van Buuren, Adventure Club, Gorgon City, Lane 8 and Afrojack. In addition to household names, they have also highlighted unsung heroes of the industry through their ID Spotlight segment. Whether he’s covering it or not, you can expect to find Grant Gilmore attending the next big electronic music event. To find out what’s next on his itinerary, follow him via the social links below.

Leave a Reply