Maria Clinton

Maria first fell in love with electronic music in the early 2000's when she heard a little tune called "Satisfaction" by Benny Benassi. Since then she has dived head first into the scene and become passionate about the trance, techno, and tech house genre's. Festival's like EDC, Dreamstate, and TomorrowWorld hold the key to her soul and dance music will always and forever be a major part of her life.
Subtle Presents a Warehouse & Block Party featuring DIrtybird Artist's

Subtle Events Reveals Phase Two Twist for Warehouse & Block Party

Subtle Events drives the anticipation full tilt with the unveiling of their phase two Warehouse & Block Party lineup, with Drumcode addition! 
Dirtybird Campout West DJ Competition

Dirtybird Campout West Announces Details For Annual DJ Contest

Do you have what it takes to land a spot on the Silent Disco lineup at Dirtybird Campout West? Here is your chance to show them what you are made of!

KOLONIE Puts Their Spin on Tritonal’s “Little Bit Of Love”

KOLONIE dives into the studio to put a vivacious spin on Tritonal's "Little Bit Of Love" featuring Rachel Platten! [Exclusive Premiere]
Claude VonStroke & ZDS Ft. KE - Comments

Claude VonStroke & ZDS Get in Touch With Their Dark Side on “Comments”

Claude VonStroke teams up with Zombie Disco Squad on "Comments" sending chills up our spine with a haunting music video!
Subtle Presents a Warehouse & Block Party featuring DIrtybird Artist's

Subtle Unleashes Phase One Lineup For Warehouse & Block Party

Come one come all as Atlanta's Subtle Events is throwing one hell of a Warehouse & Block Party, featuring a solid list of Dirtybird superstars!
My Friend

Get the Scoop on Progressive House Duo My Friend

My Friend has offered up their time to chat with us about their experience as a duo, sound evolution, and so much more!
Dirtybird Campout West Games and Activities

Dirtybird Campout West 2019 Announces Games & Activities Lineup

We are going absolutely bonkers over the array of games and activities that will bring us some extra fun under the sun at Dirtybird Campout West 2019!
Michael Woods - Brain Went Ping

Michael Woods Melted Our Minds With “Brain Went Ping”

This week's Throwback Thursday brings us back to 2014 with the incomparable synth-driven adventure known as "Brain Went Ping"!

Desert Hearts Beckons the Dark With Sublabel Desert Hearts Black

Desert Hearts founder Marbs embarks on a passion project with Evan Casey, taking the late night territory to the extreme with Desert Hearts Black! 
Dirtybird Campout West Claude VonStroke

Dirtybird Campout West Unleashes Dazzling 2019 Lineup

Dirtybird Campout West enters its sophomore year at the Modesto Reservoir Campgrounds and has unveiled a lineup full of artists you won't want to miss!