Box Of Cats Delivers Sexy Tunes to Groove Out to on ‘Litterbox 08’

Box Of Cats Litterbox 08

Need some surefire house music jams to add to your ever-growing dance party playlist during the quarantine? Litterbox 08 is full of them.

The Box Of Cats crew is back at it to bring some serious stunners to your speakers wherever you might be tuning in from. (Which should be your home, of course, because if you’re not social distancing you’re making a poor choice.) That’s right, they’ve gifted us all with 19 fresh tunes to shuffle the day away while listening to in our living rooms-turned-rave caves with Litterbox 09.

If you’re someone who loves the deeper dives in the house realm then the artists hand-curated by Box Of Cats will definitely tickle your fancy. Immediately catching our eye are tracks like “Puti” by Dipzy, “Remember” by Ocean Roulette, and “Expanding” by Arnold & Lane. All three are fantastic tunes and firmly cement them as artists you should keep your ears tuned to moving forward because it’s clear now more than ever that they’re on the rise.

Related: Miss out on Litterbox 07 that dropped last summer? Check out that release for 20 more tunes!

While those three tracks stuck out quickly, there were plenty of fresh faces we fell in love with upon first listen. House Divided absolutely smashed it with “Stay Dancin'” that features an infectious vocal and beat that keeps your feet moving the entire time. ALAFLOW gifted us with a spacey tune that immediately transports you to a far off planet on “Shake ‘n Break.” And DirtyFun and Dollars teamed up to remind us about the “Good Life” that we all should be living.

Take a listen to this massive release from the Box of Cats crew on Spotify below, download or stream Litterbox 08 on your favorite platform, and let us know which of the tunes you’ve been grooving out to the most in the comments!

Stream Litterbox 08 on Spotify:

Litterbox 08 – Tracklist:

  1. Dipzy – Puti
  2. Ocean Roulette – Remember
  3. Arnold & Lane – Expanding
  4. LOthief, Jayms – Losing Control
  5. RIFFA – Tonight
  6. Catz N Hood, Holt 88 – Want It
  7. Heider – Rum Cola
  8. FromDropTillDawn – Jet Lag
  9. Cryptic Shadow – Sickness
  10. ALAFLOW – Shake ‘n Break
  11. House Divided – Stay Dancin’
  12. Mastiv – Solitude
  13. Burko – Give Me More
  14. Lokh – Last
  15. Qlank – Want It.
  16. GIANT – Automate Creation
  17. DirtyFun, Dollars – Good Life (feat. Dollars)
  18. Anomon – Talka Allota
  19. CityBoyz – Bring Em Out

Box Of Cats Litterbox 08

Follow Box Of Cats on Social Media:

Website | Facebook Twitter Instagram | SoundCloud

Grant Gilmore’s authoritative voice as a media professional lends credibility not common to EDM journalism. As the founder of EDM Identity he has effectively raised the bar on coverage of the past decade’s biggest youth culture phenomenon. After ten years of working for nonprofit organization Pro Player Foundation, Gilmore launched EDM Identity as a media outlet offering accurate informative coverage of the rave scene and electronic music as a whole. Although they cover comprehensive topic matter, they have taken special care in interviewing the likes of Armin van Buuren, Adventure Club, Gorgon City, Lane 8 and Afrojack. In addition to household names, they have also highlighted unsung heroes of the industry through their ID Spotlight segment. Whether he’s covering it or not, you can expect to find Grant Gilmore attending the next big electronic music event. To find out what’s next on his itinerary, follow him via the social links below.

Leave a Reply