Anjunadeep 11

After a tenth edition that had listeners drifting away into serene soundscapes, Anjunadeep has announced details for the next in the series, Anjunadeep 11.

This year has been a monumental one for melodic house label Anjunadeep. Whether it was their seemingly constant stream of stunning releases, impressive showcases, or even their own festival, they have continued to up the ante to fill the hearts of Anjuna Family members around the globe. Now, after announcing that Explorations will return next summer, they’ve given us all another reason to be excited with the news surrounding Anjunadeep 11.

Mixed by Anjunadeep standard-bearers Jody Wisternoff and James Grant, the upcoming edition of the compilation is due out on February 7 and features plenty of the label’s top artists along with some fresh faces as well. Artists like Ben Böhmer, Lane 8, Luttrell, and Yotto should all ring an immediate bell for any Anjuna Family member, but cuts from Jerro, Qrion, and Zoo Brazil are also ones to look forward to as well.

Much like their celebration for the tenth edition of the series, the Anjunadeep crew will be returning to Los Angeles, London, and Dubai as well as touching down in San Francisco for release parties in January and February. Find more details on their Facebook Page!

Pre-order Anjunadeep 11 on your preferred platform and make sure to stop by one of the release parties for a show you surely won’t soon forget.

Check out the teaser video for Anjunadeep 11 on YouTube:

Anjunadeep 11 Tracklist:

  1. Hosini & Jones Meadow 8 Hours – Still No Rain
  2. CRi feat. Jesse Mac Cormack – Never Really Get There
  3. HVMP – Flora
  4. Jerro feat. Kauf – Tunnel Vision
  5. miru – Radiance
  6. Leaving Laurel – Through And Through
  7. Marsh – Human
  8. Nox Vahn & Marsh – Come Together
  9. Cubicolor – Points Beyond
  10. Ben Böhmer feat. Jonah – Hunting
  11. Lane 8 – Keep On
  12. Kasper Koman – The Blind Navigator
  13. Braxton – Chiaroscuro
  14. Luigi – Sambuy Paper
  15. Qrion – Mars
  16. Jody Wisternoff & James Grant – Nightwhisper
  17. Greenville Massive – Morse
  18. Luttrell – Find Me
  19. Nox Vahn feat. Mimi Page – Dream Of Love
  1. Matthew Dekay – The Four Agreements (Martin Roth Beats Edit)
  2. Ole Biege – The Glow
  3. Jody Wisternoff & James Grant feat. Jinadu – Blue Space
  4. Qess – Firethorn
  5. Simon Doty feat. Forrest – This Time
  6. Esteble & Lazarusman – Mind Heart Self
  7. Alex Metric & Amtrac – Upswing
  8. Frost – Overtones
  9. Durante & HANA – Days Pass
  10. Dosem – Extraction
  11. Nordfold & Budakid Venus
  12. Yotto – Daydreaming
  13. Above & Beyond pres. Tranquility Base – Surrender (Tinlicker & James Grant Edit)
  14. GRAZZE & Davide Randazzo – Blessivini
  15. The Dualz – Inside Me
  16. Zoo Brazil – Dance With Me
  17. Luttrell – My Friend The Sun
  18. James Zabiela – The Healing (Tinlicker Edit)
  19. Jon Gurd – Together

Anjunadeep 11

Connect with Anjunadeep on Social Media:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloudYouTube

Grant Gilmore’s authoritative voice as a media professional lends credibility not common to EDM journalism. As the founder of EDM Identity he has effectively raised the bar on coverage of the past decade’s biggest youth culture phenomenon. After ten years of working for nonprofit organization Pro Player Foundation, Gilmore launched EDM Identity as a media outlet offering accurate informative coverage of the rave scene and electronic music as a whole. Although they cover comprehensive topic matter, they have taken special care in interviewing the likes of Armin van Buuren, Adventure Club, Gorgon City, Lane 8 and Afrojack. In addition to household names, they have also highlighted unsung heroes of the industry through their ID Spotlight segment. Whether he’s covering it or not, you can expect to find Grant Gilmore attending the next big electronic music event. To find out what’s next on his itinerary, follow him via the social links below.

Leave a Reply