UKF Celebrates 10 Years with Massive ‘UKF10’ Compilation


Over the past decade, UKF has made an impact on the realm of bass music with releases, shows, and more. Now, they’re celebrating with a compilation, UKF10.

If you’re a fan of sounds coming from the bass music realm, then there is no doubt that you’ve at least encountered UKF in some capacity or another. Whether it was headbanging to tracks featured on YouTube during the rise of dubstep, getting down to some of their DnB sounds, or shuffling away to their bass house beats, the label has become legendary for their high level of curation. Now, they’re celebrating 10 years in style with the release of UKF10.

Clocking in at a massive 37-tracks in total, this compilation brings listeners a blend of sounds stemming from both top names and fresh faces in the scene today. Giving fans small doses over the course of the year with tracks like Camo & Krooked‘s “Atlas,” the full release is now out for your listening pleasure.

Tracks that stand out immediately include “Games” by Mat Zo, “Machina” by Wilkinson, and “Break The Cycle” by Grafix. But UKF10 doesn’t solely feature DnB sounds, as tracks from AC Slater and Phlegmatic Dogs bring some bass house into the mix and Emalkay and Conrank deliver some dubstep in for good measure as well.

Take a listen to this epic collection featuring some serious bass music stunners on Spotify below, download or stream UKF10 on your favorite platform, and tell us about your favorite UKF memory in the comments!

Stream UKF10 on Spotify:

UKF10 – Tracklist:

  1. Camo & Krooked – Atlas
  2. Wilkinson – Machina
  3. Mat Zo – Games
  4. Matrix feat. Raphaella – Hold On
  5. Kove – Le Retour
  6. Hybrid Minds feat. Koven – In Your Arms
  7. Mohican Sun – Darkest Hour
  8. K Motionz – Dusk
  9. Ownglow – Back To You
  10. Maduk – Still In Love
  11. 1991 – Full Send
  12. Flite – Tragedy, Humanity
  13. Grafix – Break The Cycle
  14. Futurebound & Trei – Stars Will Fall
  15. The Prototypes – Into The Night
  16. Upgrade – Popular (Friction Remix)
  17. Murdock – Down For Love (ft. Rachel)
  18. Cyantific – Vapour Trails
  19. T & Sugah – Never Be Alone
  20. InsideInfo – Quicksilver
  21. Fourward & The Arcturians – Alien
  22. Kanine feat. Killa P – Deal Wit Dem
  23. KillSonik – Daggers
  24. Matroda feat. San Pacho – The One
  25. Corrupt (UK) feat. Raas – I Don’t Care
  26. Phlegmatic Dogs – Static
  27. Shift K3Y – Nightline
  28. AC Slater – Represent
  29. Axel Boy – Stay With U 2Night
  30. The Others & Subscape – Close
  31. Emalkay – Deviate
  32. Oliverse – Take Me Down
  33. Truth – Pixelated Pixie
  34. Conrank – Forget Today
  35. Teddy Killerz – Trigger
  36. Bare Noize & Clockvice – Illuminate
  37. Nitepunk – Moonlight Crime


Connect with UKF on Social Media:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | YouTube

Grant Gilmore’s authoritative voice as a media professional lends credibility not common to EDM journalism. As the founder of EDM Identity he has effectively raised the bar on coverage of the past decade’s biggest youth culture phenomenon. After ten years of working for nonprofit organization Pro Player Foundation, Gilmore launched EDM Identity as a media outlet offering accurate informative coverage of the rave scene and electronic music as a whole. Although they cover comprehensive topic matter, they have taken special care in interviewing the likes of Armin van Buuren, Adventure Club, Gorgon City, Lane 8 and Afrojack. In addition to household names, they have also highlighted unsung heroes of the industry through their ID Spotlight segment. Whether he’s covering it or not, you can expect to find Grant Gilmore attending the next big electronic music event. To find out what’s next on his itinerary, follow him via the social links below.