Vintage & Morelli

Vintage & Morelli shows his ability to create stunning electronic soundscapes that take listeners to another planet with the release of Hymn To The Night.

One of the artists who has constantly left a lasting impression with his releases in the progressive realm is none other than Vintage & Morelli. Over the years, this Serbian artist has constructed some of the most beautiful soundscapes for listeners around the globe to explore with his stunning mixes and releases. Now, he’s delivered a massive album dubbed Hymn To The Night that will surely send any fan of progressive beats to a state of bliss.

Entrancing from start to finish, Hymn To The Night features 14 tracks in total which show off Vintage & Morelli’s skill in guiding listeners on a journey deep into sound. Instrumental driven tracks like “Cosmic Overture,” “Senshi,” and “Riptide” are brimming with euphoric elements that are simply serene, while “The Deep Abyss” adds some energy to the album as well.

But it isn’t just the instrumental tunes that make this album one of the best releases this year, as Vintage & Morelli has also teamed up with some vocalists for some extra emotion throughout. We were already impressed by his work with Arielle Maren on Breathe so her appearance on “Shadows,” “Awaken,” “Oh Darling,” and “Lonely Shore” was highly anticipated. Brandon Mignacca is also prominently featured on tracks “Love Is” and “Bloom” which are both fantastic in their own rights as well.

Take a listen to Hymn To The Night on Spotify below, download or stream it on your preferred platform, and let us know what your thoughts are on this album in the comments!

Stream Vintage & Morelli – Hymn To The Night on Spotify:

Vintage & Morelli – Hymn To The Night Tracklist:

  1. Cosmic Overture
  2. Ascension
  3. Lonely Shore (Album Mix)
  4. Senshi
  5. Breathe
  6. Bloom
  7. Oh Darling
  8. Love Is
  9. Awaken (Dream Version)
  10. Shadows
  11. Riptide
  12. The Deep Abyss
  13. Last Of Us
  14. Hymn To The Night
  15. Ascension (Extended Mix)
  16. Lonely Shore (Extended Mix)
  17. Breathe (Extended Mix)
  18. Bloom (Extended Mix)
  19. Oh Darling (Extended Mix)
  20. Love Is (Extended Mix)
  21. Shadows (Extended Mix)

Vintage & Morelli Hymn To The Night

Connect with Vintage & Morelli on Social Media:

Website | Facebook Twitter Instagram SoundCloud

Grant has been listening to electronic dance music since the early 2000s. Actively involved in the EDM community, Grant is an admin for the EDC & Coachella subreddits and their Facebook groups. Previously he has been part of several EDM startups and promotion companies such as Shamele55, Electric State of Mind and Q-Dance. Originally listening to trance artists such as ATB, Armin Van Buuren and Paul Oakenfold, Grant has expanded his listening experience to include a full set of genres ranging from hardstyle to deep house and has been regularly attending both festivals and club events since 2010.

Leave a Reply