Freaky Deaky Texas Announces Additional Artists for 2019 Lineup

Freaky Deaky Texas 2018
Photo Credit: Disco Donnie Presents

Freaky Deaky Texas has rounded out their lineup by adding names like Deorro, Desert Dwellers, John Askew, Lady Faith and many more!

The highly anticipated return of Freaky Deaky Texas to the Houston Raceway Park just got even better. The two day event will take place October 26-27 with more than 25 new additions to the already packed lineup that included artists like Armin Van Buuren, AC Slater, Spencer Brown, Yultron, and more.

Freaky Deaky is doubling down on the trance this year as they have announced that John Askew, Simon Patterson, and Dimibo will be playing. If you’re more the hardstyle type then Lady Faith, Tweekacore, and Coone have you covered. We were also stoked to see the addition of artists including Amtrac, Deorro, Junkie Kid, and Notaker to really fill in some of the sub-genres for this Halloween festival.

We’re still a few months out, but if you’re looking for a diverse experience this coming October, Freaky Deaky just might be what you’re looking for. Check out the full list of additions below and let us know in the comments who you’re most excited for!

Tickets for Freaky Deaky Texas 2019 are on sale now. Head over to their website for more details and don’t delay on grabbing tickets because this festival is sure to be one of the hottest Halloween parties around!

Freaky Deaky Texas 2019 Lineup:

Freaky Deaky Texas 2019

Freaky Deaky Texas 2019 – Lineup By Artist:

  • AC Slater
  • Amtrac**
  • Animato**
  • Armin van Buuren
  • ATLiens
  • Blunts & Blondes
  • Borgore
  • Black Tiger Sex Machine
  • Cash Cash
  • CharlesTheFirst
  • Chris Lorenzo
  • CloZee
  • Coone**
  • Cosmic Gate
  • Cristoph
  • Da Tweekaz**
  • Decadon**
  • Delta Heavy**
  • Deorro**
  • Desert Dwellers**
  • Dimibo**
  • Dombresky
  • FISHER (2-Hour Sunset Set)
  • Frontliner b2b Lny Tnz**
  • Ganja White Night
  • Geo**
  • Getter
  • Green Velvet
  • John Askew**
  • Jonas Blue
  • Junkie Kid**
  • Kai Wachi
  • Kill The Noise
  • Lady Faith**
  • Lane 8
  • Lick**
  • Lil Texas**
  • Liquid Todd
  • Lost Chameleon**
  • Lucii
  • Luttrell
  • Malaa
  • Martin Garrix
  • Mason Maynard**
  • Moksi
  • Notaker**
  • NTXC**
  • Planet of the Drums**
  • Rezz
  • Russian Style: Volac b2b Phlegmatic Dogs
  • Shadient
  • Shiba San b2b Walker & Royce
  • Simon Patterson**
  • SoDown
  • Space Jesus
  • Spencer Brown
  • Steve Aoki
  • SubDocta
  • Tchami
  • The Crystal Method
  • Tim Baresko
  • TVBOO**
  • Tweekacore**
  • Will Atkinson**
  • Yotto
  • Yultron

** Phase 2 Additions

Connect with Freaky Deaky on Social Media 

Website | Facebook | Facebook Event Page | Twitter | Instagram 

Carlos was first introduced to the world of EDM in 2014 when he attended EDC Las Vegas. The event changed his entire perspective on music and community. Now you can find him traveling to festivals such as Mysteryland USA, Summerset Music Festival, Tomorrow World, Spring Awakening, and many others. By day he works as a full time application developer.

Leave a Reply