Anjunadeep 10 is Out Now For Your Listening Pleasure

Anjunadeep 10

James Grant and Jody Wisternoff have masterfully curated the Anjunadeep 10 compilation with tunes that will put you into a state of pure bliss.

Since launching back in 2005, Anjunadeep has grown to become one of the most premiere labels in the dance music scene. Last year saw the label expand even further with a string of Open Air shows that left crowds stunned and they’ve ridden that wave into 2019 with the announcement of Anjunadeep presents: Explorations. Now, they’ve gifted fans with the release of Anjunadeep 10 and its jampacked with some truly serene tunes.

Featuring a total of 37 tracks spread across two discs, Anjunadeep 10 doesn’t just highlight some of the label’s most well-known talent but also does a great job at shining a light on others as well. Some of the standout tracks include Lane 8‘s remix of “Ghost Voices”, Spencer Brown‘s collaboration with Qrion “Sapporo”, and Luttrell‘s “Still Dreaming”, but there are some deeper tunes in the collection as well. One of the fastest rising stars Modd has two tracks on the compilation, “Ruskeala” and “Swallow’s Nest”, and “Belong” by Lycoriscoris and “A Self And A Mind” by Fluida are also gems.

Of course, you can’t ignore the amazing reworks by James Grant and Jody Wisternoff that are spread throughout Anjunadeep 10. Aside from curating and mixing the entire compilation, these maestros put their touch on a number of tracks including Lane 8’s “Feld”, boerd’s “Someone”, and Ole Biege’s “All The Time”.

Listen to Anjunadeep 10 and check out the full tracklist below, grab a copy of the compilation on your preferred medium, and let us know what you think about this edition in the comments!

Stream Anjunadeep 10 on Spotify:

Anjunadeep 10 – Tracklist:

  1. Hiatus – Relic
  2. Lycoriscoris – Belong
  3. Ocula – Immunity
  4. BAILE – Soft Light
  5. Ole Biege – All The Time (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Rework)
  6. Nox Vahn feat. Mimi Page – There Is Peace Beyond (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Rework)
  7. Tomas Barfod – Things That Matter feat. Louise Foo & Sharin Foo (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)
  8. Luttrell – Still Dreaming
  9. 16BL – You Are High
  10. Virtual Self – Ghost Voices (Lane 8 Remix)
  11. CRi – Initial
  12. Modd & Hosini – Swallow’s Nest
  13. Spencer Brown & Qrion – Sapporo
  14. GRAZZE – Querencia
  15. Nuage – H.A.L.O.
  16. boerd – Someone (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)
  17. Modd – Ruskeala
  18. Ben Böhmer – Little Lights
  1. Aiiso – City Lights
  2. Nox Vahn & Marsh – Prospect
  3. Jody Wisternoff & James Grant – Dapple
  4. Jani R – Autumn’s Feathers (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)
  5. Savvas – Peace Of Mind
  6. Eli & Fur – Night Blooming Jasmine (Rodriguez Jr. Remix)
  7. Aiiso –  Programmer
  8. Nox Vahn & Marsh – Serena’s Garden
  9. Jazz Do It – For A Moment
  10. Joseph Ashworth – Heavy
  11. Dosem – Stay True
  12. Jack Lost – Walls
  13. SØNIN vs. Yotto – Nothing Like You
  14. Fluida – A Self And A Mind
  15. Luttrell – Out Of Me
  16. Ben Böhmer – In Memoriam
  17. Lane 8 – Feld (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Edit)
  18. Antic & i_cann – Jura
  19. Kidnap – Tempest

Anjunadeep 10

Connect with Anjunadeep on Social Media:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | YouTube

Grant Gilmore’s authoritative voice as a media professional lends credibility not common to EDM journalism. As the founder of EDM Identity he has effectively raised the bar on coverage of the past decade’s biggest youth culture phenomenon. After ten years of working for nonprofit organization Pro Player Foundation, Gilmore launched EDM Identity as a media outlet offering accurate informative coverage of the rave scene and electronic music as a whole. Although they cover comprehensive topic matter, they have taken special care in interviewing the likes of Armin van Buuren, Adventure Club, Gorgon City, Lane 8 and Afrojack. In addition to household names, they have also highlighted unsung heroes of the industry through their ID Spotlight segment. Whether he’s covering it or not, you can expect to find Grant Gilmore attending the next big electronic music event. To find out what’s next on his itinerary, follow him via the social links below.

Leave a Reply