Armin van Buuren A State Of Trance 900

Armin van Buuren has compiled some of the best trance tunes from this year for the A State Of Trance 900 official album.

With the hype surrounding the A State Of Trance 900 show in Utrecht continuing to build, today Armin van Buuren has gifted Armada’s biggest fans with another stunner of a compilation. Released ahead of the show this weekend, the A State Of Trance 900 compilation features 40 of the top trance tunes that have been released by some of the scene’s top-level artists spread across a two-disc offering.

Featuring artists like Above & Beyond, KhoMhaMaRLo, and Cosmic Gate, there are some truly powerful tracks that have kept trance family members reaching for the sky and dancing their shoes off. Some of the notable inclusions on the compilation include John 00 Fleming‘s “Looking Back To Look Forward”, Magnus & Dimibo‘s “State Of Mind”, and Will Atkinson‘s “Seventh Heaven”. Armin’s ASOT 900 Anthem “Lifting You Higher” kicks off the compilation, but don’t sleep on the Stoneface & Terminal remix of “Be In The Moment” as well.

Check out the full tracklist below, stream or download A State of Trance 900 on your favorite platform, and let us know what you think of this massive compilation in the comments!

Stream A State Of Trance 900 on Spotify:

A State Of Trance 900 – Tracklist:

  1. Armin van Buuren – Lifting You Higher (ASOT 900 Anthem)
  2. Above & Beyond – Rocket Science
  3. Cosmic Gate & Jason Ross – Awaken
  4. MaRLo feat. Emma Chatt – Here We Are
  5. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Clara Yates – Why
  6. Omnia feat. Tilde – For The First Time (Ben Gold Remix)
  7. KhoMha – Colorblind
  8. Estiva & Ruben de Ronde – Rainbow
  9. Luke Bond – Clockwork
  10. Dan Stone – Forgotten World
  11. Radion6 & Davey Asprey – Spin-Off
  12. Will Atkinson – Seventh Heaven
  13. John 00 Fleming – Looking Back To Look Forward
  14. Armin van Buuren – Be In The Moment (ASOT 850 Anthem) (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
  15. Exis feat. Enya Angel – Free
  16. Captain Hook – Let There Be Light
  17. Reality Test feat. Shanti People – Passion
  18. Sneijder – Decimate
  19. Magnus & Dimibo – State Of Mind
  20. Vini Vici – Where The Heart Is
  1. Armin van Buuren feat. Sam Martin – Wild Wild Son (Richard Durand Remix)
  2. Omnia feat. Danyka Nadeau – For You
  3. Above & Beyond and Spencer Brown feat. RBBTS – Long Way From Home
  4. Ben Gold & Ruben de Ronde x Rodg – Two
  5. Fatum feat. Angel Taylor – More Of Your Love
  6. Maor Levi – Celestial
  7. Stoneface & Terminal Present Gundamea – The Moment Before
  8. PUSH – Together We Rule The World
  9. Rodg – Wanna Go
  10. Paul Thomas – Lorax
  11. Dezza & Kolonie – Expanse
  12. Ferry Tayle – Mystery Fear
  13. Ghost Rider and Durs – Crossroads
  14. Matt Fax – Echo
  15. Shadow Chronicles – Singularity
  16. Allen Watts – Algorithm
  17. MaRLo – Abyss
  18. AVAO – Acid Rain
  19. Vini Vici & Astrix – Adhana
  20. WHITENO1SE – Prime

A State Of Trance 900 The Official Album

Connect with Armin van Buuren on Social Media:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | YouTube

Connect with A State of Trance (ASOT) on Social Media:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud

Grant has been listening to electronic dance music since the early 2000s. Actively involved in the EDM community, Grant is an admin for the EDC & Coachella subreddits and their Facebook groups. Previously he has been part of several EDM startups and promotion companies such as Shamele55, Electric State of Mind and Q-Dance. Originally listening to trance artists such as ATB, Armin Van Buuren and Paul Oakenfold, Grant has expanded his listening experience to include a full set of genres ranging from hardstyle to deep house and has been regularly attending both festivals and club events since 2010.

Leave a Reply