Insomniac & OCESA Release EDC Mexico 2019 Lineup

EDC Mexico 2018
Photo Credit: Insomniac Events

Skrillex, RL Grime, CamelPhat, Kaskade, and more are set to take the stage at EDC Mexico in 2019. Will you be there?

The second largest edition of Insomniac’s flagship Electric Daisy Carnival, EDC Mexico has become renowned for bringing quality sets and stunning production to Mexico City over the past six years. Set to return to the Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez on February 23-24, many headliners have patiently waited to see who would be playing in 2019, and today the festival received a lineup that is just as massive.

Over the course of the two-day festival, headliners in attendance will be able to dance the day away to sets from some of the electronic music scene’s top artists. Bass music lovers will be thrilled to see that SkrillexRL Grime, and Alison Wonderland will be taking the stage, while Dirtybird fanatics will be grooving to the beats of Claude VonStrokeJustin MartinDateless, and more.

Trance Family members who make the trip will be stunned by sets from Paul Van DykSimon Patterson, and Sean Tyas, while Hard Dance enthusiasts also will see some love from notable names like Brennan Heart, Audiofreq, and Darren Styles. Performances from the likes of KaskadeChris LakeChris Lorenzo, and Mexican artists, Flor Capistran, Jessica Audiffred, and Nortec Collective will keep crowds moving nicely as well.

Also coming with the announcement of the lineup today was the news that the stereoBLOOM stage will be making its debut at EDC Mexico. Set to be hosted by Insomniac Records, this stage will offer a club-like atmosphere. Additionally, the Mayan Warrior Arena will bring a jungle-like environment with the famed art car front and center, highlighting the underground vibes it has become renowned for.

Grab your tickets for EDC Mexico 2019 today via!

EDC Mexico 2019 Lineup:

EDC Mexico 2019 Lineup

EDC Mexico 2019 – Lineup By Artist:

  • A-Trak
  • Alan Rosales
  • Alan Walker
  • Alesso
  • Alex Di Stefano
  • Alison Wonderland
  • Aly & Fila
  • Andres Castillo
  • ANG
  • Angemi
  • Audiofreq
  • B. Traits
  • Balcazar
  • Barnt
  • Basscon
  • Bassrush Experience
  • Betoko
  • Brain Hunters
  • Brennan Heart
  • Brohug
  • Bro Rdz b2b Fight Clvb
  • Bubu
  • Cabizbajo
  • CamelPhat
  • Chace
  • Chris Lake
  • Chris Lorenzo
  • Christian Smith
  • Claude VonStroke
  • Crismajor
  • Cut Snake
  • Darren Styles
  • Dateless
  • Dave Ralph
  • Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
  • Dirtyphonics
  • Dizzo
  • DJ Marlboro Ft. MC Zaak & Jojo Marontinni
  • DJ Snake
  • Dramian
  • El Dusty
  • El Freaky
  • Etc!Etc! x Jay Silva
  • Excision
  • Factor B
  • FActory 93 Presents
  • Fallen b2b Nightstalker
  • Flor Capistran
  • Ganesh
  • Geo
  • Geru b2b Cesar Mannix
  • GG Magree
  • The Golden Boy
  • Green Velvet
  • Gryffin
  • GTA
  • Happy Colors
  • Herobust
  • Insomniac Records
  • Jessica Audiffred
  • Jetlag
  • Jon Bovi
  • Jordan Suckley
  • Jorge Nava : Mely Cantu
  • Juan por Dios
  • Justin Martin
  • Kaskade
  • Kawas
  • Kill The Clowns
  • Kygo
  • Loco Dice
  • Los Dutis
  • Lost Frequencies
  • Loud Luxury
  • Lum1na
  • Mandrake
  • Mariana BO
  • Marvin & Guy
  • Mason Maynard
  • Mastachi
  • MATTN b2b Le Twins
  • Mau Moctezuma
  • Mayan Warrior (Full Art Car)
  • MC XYZ
  • The Midnight Perverts
  • Morvn
  • Mr. Pig
  • Muan
  • Neo Human
  • Nitro Fun (Live)
  • Nora En Pure
  • Nortec Collective (DJ Set)
  • NurryDog
  • Omar Varela
  • Öona Dahl
  • Pachanga Boys
  • Paul Van Dyk
  • Paulor
  • Pauza
  • Pinto
  • Polo & Pan
  • Radical Redemption
  • Rebolledo
  • Redlight
  • Rex The Dog
  • Rezz
  • Riot Ten
  • RL Grime
  • Robots Don’t Have Sisters
  • Rosa Pistola
  • Salon Acapulco
  • Salvatore Ganaci
  • San Holo
  • SayMyName
  • SBM
  • Sean Tyas
  • Shei
  • Simon Patterson
  • Skrillex
  • Snakehips
  • Solardo
  • Sotomayor
  • Spag Heddy
  • SpydaT.E.K.
  • Starx
  • Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano
  • Thug****er
  • Tomasa del Real y el Neo Perreo Crew
  • Trooko
  • Uzielito Mix b2b Pablito Mix
  • Vertigo
  • W&W
  • Weiss
  • What So Not
  • Whethan
  • Whipped Cream
  • Will Clarke
  • Young Drums
  • Yousef
  • Yultron
  • Zombies In Miami (Live)

Connect with EDC Mexico on Social Media:

Website Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Grant Gilmore’s authoritative voice as a media professional lends credibility not common to EDM journalism. As the founder of EDM Identity he has effectively raised the bar on coverage of the past decade’s biggest youth culture phenomenon. After ten years of working for nonprofit organization Pro Player Foundation, Gilmore launched EDM Identity as a media outlet offering accurate informative coverage of the rave scene and electronic music as a whole. Although they cover comprehensive topic matter, they have taken special care in interviewing the likes of Armin van Buuren, Adventure Club, Gorgon City, Lane 8 and Afrojack. In addition to household names, they have also highlighted unsung heroes of the industry through their ID Spotlight segment. Whether he’s covering it or not, you can expect to find Grant Gilmore attending the next big electronic music event. To find out what’s next on his itinerary, follow him via the social links below.

Leave a Reply