Super8 & Tab Press Shot

On February 23, 2018, Super8 & Tab will release Reformation Part 1 on Armada Music.

After moving from Anjunabeats to Armada Music, Finnish trance duo Super8 & Tab have been hard at work in the studio crafting what are arguably some of their most exciting tracks to date. Now, it’s official: Super8 & Tab will be releasing their third studio album on Armada Music on February 23, and fans can pre-order Reformation Part 1 starting today!

Pre-order or pre-save your copy of Reformation Part 1.

In addition to that, fans who pre-order the album will get an automatic download of their newest single, “True Love” featuring the exquisite vocals of Envy Monroe. The exhilarating new tune was premiered on Armin van Buuren‘s A State of Trance radio show this week, and it’s easy to see why – it’s got the makings of one of those peak hour, hands in the air tracks that are the soundtracks to those perfect moments you never forget.

Listen to Super8 & Tab (feat. Envy Monroe) – True Love on SoundCloud:

Stream or purchase “True Love” via your favorite digital platform.

Janne and Miika had this to say about their upcoming album:

“‘Reformation’ has been about keeping that forward momentum going,” Janne says. “We’ve tried to break old habits, bringing new elements to the music and how we work in the studio. We have a new label and a new team of people working on our team. This all creates a new vibe.”

“With so much evolution and change within Super8 & Tab, it’s hard not to feel a strong sense of anticipation,” Miika reflects. “Everything feels so exciting again to me. It feels like it did back in the days when we were releasing our first tracks. It’s time to take that excitement on tour and to the clubs and really see it developing into new dimensions.”

Along with the album announcement comes a slew of tour dates across the globe, with stops in Finland, the UK, and Canada among many others. Check the full list of dates below and mark your calendars for February 23!

Super8 & Tab Reformation Part 1

Super8 & Tab Reformation Part 1 Tracklist:

  1. True Love (ft. Envy Monroe)
  2. Cosmo
  3. Seconds Away (ft. Sarah deCourcy)
  4. Falling Into You (ft. Jonny Rose)
  5. Pressure
  6. Mega

Super8 & Tab Tour Dates:

  • January 20 – Helsinki, Finland @ 26 Years of Dance
  • February 3 – Helsinki, Finland @ Colors
  • February 10 – Wroclaw, Poland @ Tranceformations
  • February 23 – Calgary, Canada @ Palace Theatre
  • February 24 – Montreal, Canada @ Trance Unity / Circus
  • March 23 – London, UK @ Gallery @ Ministry of Sound
  • April 7 – Pori, Finland @ Cabaret
  • April 14 – Helsinki, Finland @ Party XPRS
  • May 11 – Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia @ Zouk
  • May 26 – Leicester, UK @ Equinox
  • July 4 – Ostrava, Czech Republic @ Beats For Love Festival
  • July 14 – Sierakow, Poland @ Beach Time Festival

Connect with Super8 & Tab on Social Media:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud

Erin has been listening to electronic music on and off since the early 2000s, which is when trance music captured her heart and soul. Over the years, she has expanded into a number of other styles and genres, especially techno and house. Originally from Chicago, she spent the better part of the last decade seeking out any electronic music she could find, and traveled the length of the country in search of some incredible moments at festivals like EDC, TomorrowWorld, and the Dirtybird Campout. Having since settled in Denver, she focuses her energies primarily on the house and techno scene around town and traveling to mountain and west coast festivals whenever possible.

Leave a Reply