“We Are The Sound” by Betsie Larkin Out Now!

Betsie Larkin is the amazing voice behind ‘Safe Inside You’ by Armin van Buuren, ‘Not Coming Down’ by Ferry Corsten, ‘You Belong To me’ by Bobina and several more catchy dance tunes. Now, her beautiful talent is back with brand new solo single from Black Hole Recordings called “We Are The Sound”…and it’s awesome!

This San-Francisco based singer/songwriter has created a masterpiece complete with vocal harmonies, propelling beats, and a powerful melody. You’ll feel uplifted and ready to take on the night! ‘We Are The Sound’ is the perfect anthem to start 2016 off right. Its catchy riffs, intricate piano lines, and bouncing bass will have you primed and ready to go!

Stream Betsie Larkin – We Are The Sound on SoundCloud:

You can purchase Betsie Larkin – “We Are The Sound’ on Beatport today!

Learn more about Betsie Larkin and Black Hole Recordings or listen in on SoundCloud!

black hole recordings

Leave a Reply