Luca Rezza

Luca Rezza Releases Feel-Good Tune “Sensation”

Luca Rezza strings beautiful, uplifting melodies and airy vocals together to create his debut release on Circus Records, "Sensation."

DROELOE Announces Departure of Hein Hamers

DROELOE took to social media earlier today to announce that original member Hein Hamers will be leaving the duo to pursue his own path.
Dreamstate Totem Dreamstate Park N Rave

Insomniac Releases Stacked Lineup for Dreamstate Park N Rave

Cosmic Gate, Christopher Lawrence, Markus Schulz, Jason Ross, and more have been announced for the upcoming Dreamstate Park N Rave!

Junkie Kid and GRAVEDGR Join Forces to Bring Us “GRAVEKID”

Junkie Kid and GRAVEDGR join forces to become the lethal duo known as GRAVEKID with a self-titled single out now on Harsh Records!