One True God Shares Stimulating Tracks Centered on “TESLA”

One True God

One True God puts his irresistible influences on full display with a curated playlist featuring his new track with LICK, “Tesla.”

One True God is an innovative creative who continues to shine by combining his occult inspirations and vocals into masterpieces of tracks that blend together beautifully. Coming to the limelight through his consistent releases and playing festivals such as Wobbleland in San Francisco, it’s no wonder the artist is also becoming a pleasant surprise and favorite to many.

Now, One True God returns to further seduce his listeners with a new midtempo track “Tesla” that sees him team up with fellow midtempo artist LICK to make for a dream collaboration. The track itself brings together the unique styles of the two artists and offers up a sensual, captivating soundscape filled with a heavy bassline and alluring vocals. This tune will have you moving before you know it and craving more from One True God and LICK in the future.

Related: Check out our interview with One True God at Wobbleland to learn more about him!

To celebrate the release of “Tesla,” One True God curated a playlist of sultry sounds in his efforts to get Elon Musk to notice him. Between the dose of classics and fresh hits, OTG put his own influences on display throughout its tracklist. This includes tunes from a range of styles with artists such as Space Laces, FETISH, Mad Miguel, John Summit, SIDEPIECE, and more.

Check out this curated playlist from One True God on Spotify, download or stream “Tesla” on your preferred platform, and keep up with him on social media for future releases!

Stream One True God’s “TESLA” Playlist on Spotify:


  1. One True God, Lick – Tesla
  2. BROHUG – Do Me Right
  3. Space Laces – Droid
  4. These Are My People – Fetish
  5. Mad Miguel – On My Mind
  6. Kumarion – Bad
  7. STRANGE ROVER, Jessica Chertock – Talking Body
  8. Dispa, Meru – Make It Hot
  9. Slowpalace – Blurred
  10. Institute, Mansa – Far From It
  11. John Summit, Echoes – Human (feat. Echoes)
  12. BRVMES, REVEL, Malixe – Sacriphage (Malixe Remix)
  13. Sidepiece – Sextacy
  14. KEBUMA – Move (Radio Edit)
  15. Tchami – Adieu
  16. Le Castle Vania, JUSCUZ, Akylla – To The Edge
  17. Chris Lake, NPC – A Drug From God
  18. Zonderling – Trechter
  19. Alok, Sevenn – The Wall
  20. LOOZBONE – Bake This
  21. Zhu – Cocaine Model

Follow One True God on Social Media:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud

Janice's love for electronic music began at a young age, only growing and solidifying over time as she began to attend live shows regularly. Now, she takes pride in partaking and promoting in the underground dance music scene in the Bay Area, after moving there from her hometown of LA. Follow her on socials to keep up with what she's planning or promoting next.