Explore the Curated Sounds of Kryder’s ‘Metaverse’

Kryder Metaverse

After launching his very own virtual experience called Kryteria Metaverse, Kryder unveiled a compilation of tunes to add a new dimension.

When shows were put on pause last year, many artists and brands in the dance music scene flocked to the virtual realm to continue creating art and unique experiences for their fans around the world. One of those artists was Kryder, who brought the Kryteria Metaverse to life that features Hollywood-level film industry technology and video game development tools to create a truly immersive VR environment.

Now, Kryder has added another layer with the first volume of the Metaverse mix compilation. Much like his performances that are brimming with exclusive tunes, the series packs a punch with tracks in a range of genres and styles from labels Sosumi, Cartel, and Kryteria as well. Artists including JORA and Reptile Room, Foxtrot and Katie Sky, Eddie Thoneick and James Walsh, and Leykenda are just some that have found a home within the mix.

Of course, that’s just the start as Kryder himself has a number of tracks on Metaverse Volume 1. He kicks off the compilation with “You & I,” a smasher of a tune that sees him team up with DEADLINE, before “Crashing Down” with Asymptone and “Pleasure Or Pain” with Mark Roma enter the fray. These songs are ones that will dominate the senses and leave anyone who listens in a hypnotized state, making them perfect additions to the growing virtual domain that Kryder has created.

Listen to Kryder Presents Metaverse Volume 1 on Spotify or your preferred platform, and let us know if you’ve fallen in love with his virtual world in the comments!

Stream Kryder Presents Metaverse Volume 1 on Spotify:

Kryder Presents Metaverse Volume 1 – Tracklist:

  1. Kryder & DEADLINE – You & I
  2. Kryder & Asymptone – Crashing Down
  3. Kryder & Mark Roma – Pleasure Or Pain
  4. JORA featuring Reptile Room – Speak For Yourself
  5. Choujaa – I Feel Like
  6. Leykenda – Anxiety
  7. Crusy vs Döts – All I Need
  8. Rush & Hydro – Alterate
  9. Lohrasp Kansara – I Can’t Tell You
  10. SQU4RE – ISO
  11. Lanchi – Reaction
  12. Clubwire – There For You
  13. Foxtrot featuring Katie Sky – Run Back
  14. Incognet – Like We Used To
  15. Eddie Thoneick featuring James Walsh – Into The Sunrise
  16. Stevie Krash, Kremerk & Versus featuring Nino Lucarelli – Breakthrough
Kryder Presents Metaverse Volume 1

Follow Kryder on Social Media:

Facebook Twitter Instagram SoundCloud

Grant Gilmore’s authoritative voice as a media professional lends credibility not common to EDM journalism. As the founder of EDM Identity he has effectively raised the bar on coverage of the past decade’s biggest youth culture phenomenon. After ten years of working for nonprofit organization Pro Player Foundation, Gilmore launched EDM Identity as a media outlet offering accurate informative coverage of the rave scene and electronic music as a whole. Although they cover comprehensive topic matter, they have taken special care in interviewing the likes of Armin van Buuren, Adventure Club, Gorgon City, Lane 8 and Afrojack. In addition to household names, they have also highlighted unsung heroes of the industry through their ID Spotlight segment. Whether he’s covering it or not, you can expect to find Grant Gilmore attending the next big electronic music event. To find out what’s next on his itinerary, follow him via the social links below.

Leave a Reply