David Guetta to Host #UnitedAtHome Livestream in Dubai

david guetta #UnitedAtHome dubai

David Guetta is partnering with Dubai Tourism to bring the #UnitedAtHome livestream to the famous Burj Al Arab Jumeirah.


There is little doubt that David Guetta is one of the biggest artists in the music industry today with countless hits and legendary performances. In the face of the pandemic, he decided to use his platform for good by raising money for charities and spreading positivity with the #UnitedAtHome livestream series that has taken place in New York, Miami, and Paris.

After the first three #UnitedAtHomeLivestream’s proved to be a huge success earning over 1.6 million dollars, David Guetta will once again prove the magnitude music has on spreading awareness. On February 6, David Guetta is continuing that mission by partnering with Dubai Tourism to host the next edition of #UnitedAtHome, this time taking place on the helipad of the iconic Burj Al Arab Jumeirah.

Proceeds from this livestream will benefit UNICEF and Dubai Cares’ Education Uninterrupted. Education Uninterrupted is a campaign that was launched by Dubai Cares this year with the mission of tackling the impact of COVID-19 on the education of children and youth. Donations help low-income families who are unable to afford computers for their children, who then cannot join in on distanced learning from their homes.

After Miami, New York and the Louvre in Paris, I am very proud to announce that we’re heading to the top of the iconic Burj Al Arab Jumeirah for another United At Home show, this time in a city that is dear to my heart: Dubai. So far, we raised more than 1.6 million US dollars and counting, thanks to everyone across the globe who took part in this.  In these difficult times, we hope to bring comfort, joy, and support through the power of music and emotions. We have supported many charities and helped make a real difference in people’s lives during the pandemic. We continue in this direction today, benefiting UNICEF and Dubai Cares.

David Guetta

Though we cannot stand side beside together in support, we are able to share a powerful moment virtually and create positive change in the world. Be sure to tune in on February 6 to watch David Guetta perform and donate to the cause.

Tune in to the Dubai Edition of David Guetta’s #UnitedAtHome on YouTube:


#UnitedAtHome Dubai Broadcast Times (Local Timezones):

  • Dubai – 6PM
  • New York – 9AM
  • Los Angeles – 6AM
  • Paris – 3PM
  • London – 2PM
  • Cairo – 4PM
  • Moscow & Riyadh – 5PM
  • Mumbai – 7:30PM
  • Hong Kong – 10PM
  • Tokyo – 11PM

Follow David Guetta on Social Media:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloudYouTubeTwitch

Emily is currently finishing her degree in Music Business at University of Colorado, Denver with the hopes to eventually become a tour manager. She first fell in love with EDM in 2012 after attending a Zedd show with her brother. Since then, she has been to countless shows and festivals, as well as having the opportunity to follow her favorite artists on numerous tours. She is extremely passionate about her custom clothing brand, her dogs, and hats. Emily’s favorite artists include Madeon, Porter Robinson, Gesaffelstein, and Anamanaguchi.

Leave a Reply