Seismic Dance Event Drops Massive Lineup for 2021 Edition

Seismic Dance Event 2019
Photo Credit: Alexis Sturm

Artists including ARTBAT, Bob Moses, Charlotte de Witte, and John Summit have been announced on the Seismic Dance Event 2021 lineup.

While last year’s edition was postponed due to the ongoing pandemic, Seismic Dance Event has arrived in 2021 with high hopes that the show will go on. Today, they announced the lineup for their upcoming edition that is set to take place on May 21-23 in Austin, Texas, and it is jam-packed with top-tier artists in the house and techno scene.

Notable names that stick out immediately on the lineup include the likes of ARTBAT, Charlotte de Witte, Stephan Bodzin, and Richie Hawtin, but that’s just the tip of the iceberg. The Dirtybird flock will be in full force for artists such as Claude VonStroke, Kyle Watson, Steve Darko, and Sacha Robotti while rising stars like John Summit, The Sponges, and Westend will give others a solid house fix as well.

On the safety front, the Seismic Dance Event team is taking precautions to prevent the spread of COVID-19 at the show. This will include a cap of 2,500 attendees across over seven acres of space, screening upon check-in, mask enforcement, and a pod format for the stages. Each pod will have dedicated personnel to monitor and enforce guidelines as well.

While the hype surrounding the lineup has many clamoring for tickets, it’s important to note that Seismic Dance Event also has a contingency plan in place if the show does not go on as planned. If the show does indeed get postponed, it will move to November 12-14, with all who purchase tickets being given the option to transfer or opt-out for the 2022 edition. Additionally, they also are offering a ticket upgrade which guarantees a refund at any point if the original buyer chooses not to attend.

Tickets are on sale now, so head over to their website to purchase or get more information about the upcoming edition. Check out the full lineup below and let us know if you plan to attend in the comments.

Seismic Dance Event 2021 Lineup:

Seismic Dance Event 2021 Lineup

Seismic Dance Event 2021 – Lineup By Artist:

  • Adana Twins
  • Anabel Englund
  • Ben Bohmer (Live)
  • Biscits
  • Bob Moses (Club Set)
  • Charlotte De Witte
  • Claude VonStroke
  • Cloonee
  • DJ Chus
  • Enrico Sangiuliano
  • John Summit
  • Jonas Rathsman
  • Kevin Knapp
  • Kyle Watson
  • Mathame
  • Matthew Dekay b2b Yokoo
  • Nicole Moudaber
  • Oona Dahl
  • Phantoms (DJ Set)
  • Rebuke
  • Regard
  • Reinier Zonneveld
  • Richie Hawtin
  • Sacha Robotti
  • Sidepiece
  • Spektre
  • Stephan Bodzin
  • Steve Darko
  • Tchami
  • The Martinez Brothers
  • The Sponges
  • Torren Foot
  • Township Rebellion
  • Volac
  • Walker & Royce
  • Westend
  • Woo York

Connect with Seismic Dance Event on Social Media:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Grant Gilmore’s authoritative voice as a media professional lends credibility not common to EDM journalism. As the founder of EDM Identity he has effectively raised the bar on coverage of the past decade’s biggest youth culture phenomenon. After ten years of working for nonprofit organization Pro Player Foundation, Gilmore launched EDM Identity as a media outlet offering accurate informative coverage of the rave scene and electronic music as a whole. Although they cover comprehensive topic matter, they have taken special care in interviewing the likes of Armin van Buuren, Adventure Club, Gorgon City, Lane 8 and Afrojack. In addition to household names, they have also highlighted unsung heroes of the industry through their ID Spotlight segment. Whether he’s covering it or not, you can expect to find Grant Gilmore attending the next big electronic music event. To find out what’s next on his itinerary, follow him via the social links below.