Dirtybird Campout West 2018
Photo Credit: Kristina Bakrevski

Just in time for another amazing weekend of unreal sets, fun activities, and tasty eats, the Dirtybird Campout West Coast Compilation is here for your listening pleasure!

One of the things that we look forward to ahead of each edition of Dirtybird Campout is the compilation of tunes take will get our feet moving ahead of the event. Having featured a blend of established artists and rising talent in the past, the Dirtybird Campout West Coast Compilation is set to continue that trend with another offering of tracks that you’ll definitely want to tune into.

Related: Heading to Dirtybird Campout this year? Soak up the sounds set to be featured at the Birdhouse stage and tune in to this playlist from Westend as well!

This year, the Dirtybird Crew has gifted their faithful flock with ten tunes and an intro from Worthy as the cherry on top that is perfect for campers. The intro blends directly into “Ambidextrous,” one of the hottest tunes from Westend to date that will have your booty bouncing throughout the entire runtime. While that tune might be a personal standout, listeners won’t be able to ignore Steve Darko’s “Touching Down In Bugtown” that comes up next and Worthy’s “Take A Ride” that’s smack dab in the middle of the release.

Rising stars in the scene are also featured prominently on the compilation as well, with favorites like Black V Neck leaving us impressed on “Tarzan” and C.H.A.Y. setting his phasers for stun on “Telegram”. Whether you’re looking for groovy house, robotic tech house beats, or techno-inspired tunes that are perfect for any setting, this compilation has a taste of it all ahead of the massive weekend in Modesto ahead.

Stream or purchase Dirtybird Campout West Compilation via your favorite platform and let us know which track is your favorite from this year’s edition in the comments below!

Stream Dirtybird Campout West Coast Compilation 2019 on Spotify:

Dirtybird Campout West Coast Compilation 2019 – Tracklist:

  1. Worthy – Intro
  2. Westend – Ambidextrous
  3. Steve Darko – Touching Down In Bugtown
  4. Tk9! – In The Edge
  5. Black V Neck – Tarzan
  6. Worthy – Take A Ride
  7. C.H.A.Y. – Telegram
  8. Luke Andy, Teknicoz – I Like It
  9. Mat.Joe, Shermanology – Bentley
  10. Pimpo Gama – Let’s Play It Again
  11. Ryan Forever – Volta

Dirtybird Campout West Coast 2019 Compilation

Connect with Dirtybird Campout on Social Media:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | YouTube

Grant Gilmore’s authoritative voice as a media professional lends credibility not common to EDM journalism. As the founder of EDM Identity he has effectively raised the bar on coverage of the past decade’s biggest youth culture phenomenon. After ten years of working for nonprofit organization Pro Player Foundation, Gilmore launched EDM Identity as a media outlet offering accurate informative coverage of the rave scene and electronic music as a whole. Although they cover comprehensive topic matter, they have taken special care in interviewing the likes of Armin van Buuren, Adventure Club, Gorgon City, Lane 8 and Afrojack. In addition to household names, they have also highlighted unsung heroes of the industry through their ID Spotlight segment. Whether he’s covering it or not, you can expect to find Grant Gilmore attending the next big electronic music event. To find out what’s next on his itinerary, follow him via the social links below.

Leave a Reply