Tomorrowland Winter 2019
Photo Credit: Tomorrowland

Artists like Armin van Buuren, Afrojack, Stephan Bodzin, Lost Frequencies, and more have been announced on the initial lineup for Tomorrowland Winter 2020!

After a stunning debut edition of Tomorrowland Winter back in March of this year, since the final beats dropped at their main festival in Boom this past July the People of Tomorrow have been keeping their eyes peeled for news about the winter edition’s return. Now, after announcing the dates and stage hosts for 2020, the Tomorrowland team has delivered the initial lineup to the delight of many.

Returning to Alpe d’Huez in France from March 14-21, Tomorrowland Winter 2020 will carry on the tradition of their inaugural edition with an initial lineup that is stacked with talent. Artists like Armin van Buuren, Afrojack, Kolsch, Nervo, and Martin Garrix will also be returning for another round of performances at the festival this year after leaving a lasting impression on attendees.

Also joining in on the fun are a variety of artists who have made a name for themselves in genres spanning the entire electronic sphere. House and techno lovers will enjoy seeing names like Charlotte de Witte, Stephan Bodzin, and ARTBAT on the bill. Those who are part of the hard dance tribe will get their fix of energetic beats from Da Tweekaz, Ran-D, and Coone as well. Other notable names on the initial lineup include Oliver Heldens, W&W, and Brohug who will all be throwing down some massive sets as well.

Travel packages for Tomorrowland Winter 2020 come in a variety of options based on the number of days you plan to escape to the winter wonderland and are available now via their website. Let us know if you’ll be attending in the comments!

Tomorrowland Winter 2020 Lineup:

Tomorrowland Winter 2020 Lineup

Tomorrowland Winter 2020 Lineup By Artist:

  • Afrojack
  • Armin van Buuren
  • Bassjackers
  • Brina Knauss
  • Brohug
  • Cellini
  • Charlotte de Witte
  • Coone
  • Da Tweekaz
  • Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
  • Discobaar a Moeder
  • DJ Licious
  • Fideles
  • Gianluca Vacchi
  • Henri PFR
  • Joris Voorn
  • Klingande
  • Kölsch
  • Konstantin Sibold
  • Kungs
  • Lost Frequencies
  • Lucas & Steve
  • M.I.K.E. PUSH
  • Martin Garrix
  • Maxim Lany
  • Mike Williams
  • Nervo
  • Nico Morano
  • Oliver Heldens
  • Patrice Baumel
  • Paul Kalkbrenner
  • Quintino
  • Ran-D
  • REGI
  • Sound Rush
  • Stephan Bodzin
  • Steve Aoki
  • Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano
  • Timmy Trumpet
  • Vini Vici
  • W&W
  • Yves Deruyter
  • Yves V
    •  + more to be announced!

Connect with Tomorrowland Winter on Social Media:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube

Grant Gilmore’s authoritative voice as a media professional lends credibility not common to EDM journalism. As the founder of EDM Identity he has effectively raised the bar on coverage of the past decade’s biggest youth culture phenomenon. After ten years of working for nonprofit organization Pro Player Foundation, Gilmore launched EDM Identity as a media outlet offering accurate informative coverage of the rave scene and electronic music as a whole. Although they cover comprehensive topic matter, they have taken special care in interviewing the likes of Armin van Buuren, Adventure Club, Gorgon City, Lane 8 and Afrojack. In addition to household names, they have also highlighted unsung heroes of the industry through their ID Spotlight segment. Whether he’s covering it or not, you can expect to find Grant Gilmore attending the next big electronic music event. To find out what’s next on his itinerary, follow him via the social links below.

Leave a Reply