Third Party

Progressive House duo Third Party has unveiled their sophomore album, TOGETHER, that takes listeners on an uplifting journey from start to finish.

Based out of the UK, progressive house duo Third Party has been making waves since first breaking out on the scene back in 2011. Releasing originals and remixes that have been supported by some of the world’s top artists and tastemakers alike, they helped solidify their place in the dance music space by dropping debut album HOPE back in 2017. Today, they’ve gifted the scene with a new album to dance away to dubbed TOGETHER!

Speaking about the release, the duo stated, After receiving such meaningful and inspiring feedback from our debut album HOPE, we wanted to jump right back into the album process and create another body of work that we can be proud of.”

Clocking in at nine tracks in total, TOGETHER sees the debut of tunes like “Higher,” “Shadows,” “Northern Lights,” and title-track “Together” which are paired with previously released singles to create an album that is euphoric throughout. If you love the sounds of progressive house, this is an album you need to listen to.

Check out TOGETHER below, stream or download it on your preferred platform, read on for more insight from Third Party on their album, and let us know what you think of this release in the comments!

Stream Third Party – TOGETHER on Spotify:

“With the release of our second album ‘TOGETHER’ we think we can safely say we put everything we have into making another album that hopefully motivates and brings joy to our fans who we owe everything to. Without them, none of this would be possible, which is a big part of the reason why we called the album ‘TOGETHER’ and created the artwork out of pictures of the people that believe in us and help motivate us into making the best art we can.

We think TOGETHER not only puts a stamp on what our identity is as Third Party, but it’s the nearest we have come to expressing who and what we are as artists. From the euphoric uplifting progressive melodies and harmonies, to the very UK based vibe with the use of sampling old vocals, it’s the blend of these different styles that we hope creates our unique sound.”

– Third Party

Third Party TOGETHER

Third Party – TOGETHER – Tracklist:

  1. Higher
  2. Free
  3. Remember
  4. Together
  5. Shadows
  6. Midnight
  7. Come With Me
  8. Falling
  9. Northern Lights

Connect with Third Party on Social Media:

Facebook Twitter Instagram SoundCloud

Grant has been listening to electronic dance music since the early 2000s. Actively involved in the EDM community, Grant is an admin for the EDC & Coachella subreddits and their Facebook groups. Previously he has been part of several EDM startups and promotion companies such as Shamele55, Electric State of Mind and Q-Dance. Originally listening to trance artists such as ATB, Armin Van Buuren and Paul Oakenfold, Grant has expanded his listening experience to include a full set of genres ranging from hardstyle to deep house and has been regularly attending both festivals and club events since 2010.

Leave a Reply