Hold onto your hats because Key4050 is set to blow you away with the release of their debut album Tales From The Temple, forthcoming February 15, 2019!

It wasn’t long ago that Key4050 made their festival debut at Dreamstate SoCal 2017, dishing out a spectacle of tantalizing ID’s and collaboration favorites like “Beetlejuice” (officially out now). Fast forward to the dawn of 2019 and suddenly we have a Key4050 debut announcement that set us straight into a tailspin of emotion! With 32 tracks dreamt up by the trance gods themselves, John O’Callaghan and Bryan Kearney present Tales From The Temple, their debut artist album that will remain locked tightly in wait for the release on February 15, 2019.

But have no fear, trance family! Not wanting to disappoint their faithful followers, the boys have graciously released four festival inspired bangers on Spotify and as pre-order insta-grats including “Utterly Butterly,” “Birch,” “Finkle und Einhorn,” and “The Truth.” As one who has been privy to the incredible effect that Key4050 has on the psyche, I can almost guarantee that this album will fulfill all of your musical desires. Marrying a raw blend of heavy tech trance grit with the uplifting energy that John and Bryan have become known for, we are looking at one of the album highlights for the 2019 season.

Pre-order your copy of Key4050 Tales From The Temple on your favorite platform!

Stay tuned for our full review once the album drops on February 15, 2019, and to get the anticipation rocking at full tilt, how about a little “Birch” action for your listening pleasure!

Stream Key4050 – “Birch” on YouTube:

Key4050 Tales From The Temple Tracklist:

  1. Beetlejuice (5:09)
  2. Wendle (4:16)
  3. Birch (5:39)
  4. Utterly Butterly (4:16)
  5. Dinklebot (5:13)
  6. Trevor (4:57)
  7. Pikachu (4:57)
  8. Settler (3:22)
  9. Squirrel (4:30)
  10. Quadruplets (4:16)
  11. Meryl Beef (5:52)
  12. Sweetest Road (4:24)
  13. Otter (4:53)
  14. Equinox (5:53)
  15. Altered Definition (5:11)
  16. Otterfly (4:09) 

Disc 2. 

  1. Irwin (5:08)
  2. Donadoni (4:43)
  3. Schillachi (4:43)
  4. Laudrup (4:16)
  5. The Truth (4:31)
  6. Bortolottay (4:42)
  7. Egon (4:31)
  8. Take A Break (3:47)
  9. Retention (4:16)
  10. Jalapeno (4:05)
  11. Finkle und Einhorn (4:31)
  12. Intersect (4:30)
  13. Megatron (4:30)
  14. Ubuntu (4:17)
  15. Dickie Tummay (4:45)
  16. Alka (3:55)

Key4050 - Tales From The Temple

Connect with John O’Callaghan on Social Media:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud

Connect with Bryan Kearney on Social Media:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud


Maria first fell in love with electronic music in the early 2000's when she heard a little tune called "Satisfaction" by Benny Benassi. Since then she has dived head first into the scene and become passionate about the trance, techno, and tech house genre's. Festival's like EDC, Dreamstate, and TomorrowWorld hold the key to her soul and dance music will always and forever be a major part of her life.

Leave a Reply