Solarstone, Kristina Sky & Lostly Put Their Spin on ‘Pure Trance Vol. 7’

Pure Trance Vol. 7

Solarstone has been joined by Kristina Sky and Lostly to celebrate seven years of Pure Trance with the latest edition of the compilation series!

With each passing year, Solarstone and a select group of artists compile some of the best tracks to be released in the Pure Trance compilation series. For the seventh edition of existence, Solarstone has teamed up with fellow trance aficionados Kristina Sky and Lostly to bring the dynamic mixture of trance goodness that is Pure Trance Vol. 7!

Based on the track listing alone, fans of the Pure Trance compilations will surely enjoy the seventh iteration, as it features 50 tracks over three-disc with each disc headed and mixed by each aforementioned artist. There’s an eclectic range of sounds from the uplifting and melodic which dominated the mixes by Solarstone and Kristina Sky whereas Lostly mixes in some of the more hard banging, high energy tracks.

Trance fans will especially love some of the long-awaited remixes and collaborations such as Solarstone & Clare StaggJewel (Craig Connelly Remix), Lost In Noise – Cosmic Spirit, and BT featuring JC Chasez vs. Attila SyahJourney To Gravity (Kristina Sky’s Resurrection Mashup). Take a listen to the full release on Spotify below and let us know what you think of this edition of Pure Trance in the comments!

Pure Trance Vol. 7 is an amazing compilation that will fit perfectly within any pure trance lovers collection. Purchase or stream it on your favorite platform today!

Stream Pure Trance Vol. 7 on Spotify:

“I’m delighted to have Kristina and Andre joining me this year. I first met Kristina at my Circus L.A debut some 15 years ago. We remained friends ever since & I can’t overstate how much she has done for trance in the USA. I chose Andre aka Lostly for this year’s Disc 3 after he played for us in Thailand at the Unkonscious Festival. His energy blew me away, as did his exacting ‘pünktlichkeit’ during the compilation progress, which was absolute professionalism.”


Pure Trance Vol. 7

Pure Trance Vol. 7 – Track List: 

Disc 1 – Mixed by Kristina Sky
  1. Neptune Project ft. Christopher Lovell – Elixir of Life
  2. Mike Saint-Jules – Parachuting
  3. Paul Sawyer – Meridian
  4. Elfsong – Crenshinibon (Dub Mix)
  5. David Broaders – Tidal Force
  6. Mark Found – In The Room
  7. Nick Silvestri – One Person At A Time
  8. David Broaders – Jitter
  9. L_DG – Isle of Formentera (Ciree Remix)
  10. Revolution 9 – Awakening
  11. BT featuring JC Chasez vs. Attila Syah – Journey To Gravity (Kristina Sky’s Resurrection Mashup)
  12. New Ordinance – Beyond Gravity
  13. Shacada – Sunset
  14. Danny Stubbs vs. Kindred Spirits – The View From Apollo D’Antan (Kristina Sky & Randy Boyer’s
  15. David Gradwell – Awakening
  16. Tim Verkruissen – Radiant
  17. Solarstone & JES – Like A Waterfall (The Blizzard Remix)
  18. Solar Movement – Where We Dream
  19. Alex Wright – Sueño
  20. Roger Shah & Kristina Sky – Ocean Flame
Disc 2 – Mixed by Solarstone
  1. Vadim Zhukov featuring Megan Sampson – Heart Connected (Solarstone Reconstruction)
  2. Ibizarre – Underwater World (John O’Callaghan Remix)
  3. Effen – Sinners [Aren’t We All?]
  4. Allende – False Memory
  5. Pink Bomb – Indica (Solarstone Pure Mix)
  6. EDU – Turbulence
  7. Dark Matter – When Faith Fades (Solarstone Pure Mix)
  8. Matt Darey featuring Jonatan Bäckelie – Step Outside (Matt Darey Trance Mix)
  9. ReOrder – Beyond Time (Neil Bamford Remix)
  10. Astrosphere – What Lies Between The Stars
  11. Solarstone – Motif (Robert Nickson Remix)
  12. ReOrder – All Comes Back To You (Solarstone Pure Mix)
  13. Bryan Kearney – Something Out Of Nothing
  14. Sam Mitcham – Whopper (Solarstone Edit)
  15. Solarstone & Clare Stagg – Jewel (Craig Connelly Remix)

Disc 3 – Mixed by Lostly

  1. Lostly & Katherine Amy – Forever
  2. Simon Bostock featuring Fisher – Without You (Instrumental Mix)
  3. Leroy Moreno – Paradigm Shift
  4. Factor B & Lostly – Strandloper
  5. Lostly – Reflection
  6. Everlight – Voyager
  7. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Carbon Paper
  8. Scott Bond & Charlie Walker vs. Lostly – Tides
  9. Sneijder – Back Home
  10. Liam Wilson – Remember Me (Allan Morrow Remix)
  11. Indecent Noise – One Step Back
  12. Lostly – Distant Shores
  13. Tempo Giusto pres. ToneArts – Together As One
  14. Lostly – Trans Karoo (Allen Watts Remix)
  15. Lost In Noise – Cosmic Spirit

Connect with Pure Trance on Social Media:

Website Facebook Twitter Instagram SoundCloud 

Abisola has been listening to electronic music since middle school. Though she enjoys a variety of sub-genres she currently mainly listens to trance and hard dance. Abisola has attended multiple events in the Southern California region and is beginning to expand to out-of-area and international festivals. She is a full-time school psychologist and also enjoys eating, traveling and video games.

Leave a Reply