Mysteryland Releases Camping Lineup for 2018; Nicky Romero & Sam Feldt to Headline

Photo Credit: Dennis Bouman

After releasing a monumental 300 Artist lineup for Mysteryland 2018, the festival has now released the artists spinning in the camping area!

If you weren’t already impressed by the 300+ artist lineup that Mysteryland dropped earlier this year then clearly you’re someone who is hard to please. The diverse lineup offers a taste of nearly every genre imaginable, and now there are even more artists to catch in the campgrounds over August 24-26 in The Netherlands.

Joining the camping lineup for the 25th Anniversary of the festival are a string of acts that will be keeping attendees dancing away while not inside the festival itself. Headlining the two days are Nicky Romero and Sam Feldt, who are set to bring their unique house stylings to the decks.

If you were hoping for some diversity on this lineup then Mysteryland has definitely got you covered with the inclusion of everyone from Atmozfears and Sander Van Doorn to Fedde Le Grand and Mike Williams. We were also stoked to see the inclusion of Drishti Beats on the lineup as well, who will be providing those early morning yoga vibes to zen out to and start your day off right.

Read on for the full camping lineup and don’t miss out on this incredible festival’s 25th Anniversary this year – tickets are on sale now!

Mysteryland 2018 Camping Lineup Flyer:

Mysteryland 2018 Camping Lineup

Mysteryland 2018 Camping Lineup By Artist:

  • Nicky Romero (Headliner Friday)
  • Sam Feldt (Headliner Saturday)
  • Fedde Le Grand
  • Lucas & Steve
  • Sander van Doorn
  • Alamamaison
  • Atmozfears
  • Bass Chaserz
  • Bass Modulators
  • Cacao Ceremony
  • Daisy
  • Dante Klein
  • David Ghetto
  • Demi Kanon
  • Dirtcaps
  • DJ Jurr
  • Drishti Beats
  • Girls Love DJs
  • Happy Feelings
  • Illusionize
  • JNXD
  • Just Freak
  • KNY
  • Kryder
  • Lady Bee
  • Luna
  • Mark The Machine
  • MC Renske Kills
  • Mia Moore
  • Mike Williams
  • Moonwalk
  • Mood Boost By Lerant
  • Naffz
  • The Partysquad
  • Praia Del Sol
  • Puinhoop Kollektiv
  • Ransom
  • Rat N Frikk (Live)
  • Retrospect
  • Rob Be Nice
  • Ron Simpson
  • Rugged
  • S!rene
  • Sam Shure
  • Sascha Hair
  • Scents Of Music
  • Sound Rush
  • Team Rush Hour
  • Trobi
  • Villain

Connect With Mysteryland On Social Media: 

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Grant Gilmore’s authoritative voice as a media professional lends credibility not common to EDM journalism. As the founder of EDM Identity he has effectively raised the bar on coverage of the past decade’s biggest youth culture phenomenon. After ten years of working for nonprofit organization Pro Player Foundation, Gilmore launched EDM Identity as a media outlet offering accurate informative coverage of the rave scene and electronic music as a whole. Although they cover comprehensive topic matter, they have taken special care in interviewing the likes of Armin van Buuren, Adventure Club, Gorgon City, Lane 8 and Afrojack. In addition to household names, they have also highlighted unsung heroes of the industry through their ID Spotlight segment. Whether he’s covering it or not, you can expect to find Grant Gilmore attending the next big electronic music event. To find out what’s next on his itinerary, follow him via the social links below.