Gramatik Announces North American RE:COIL Tour!

Gramatik Re:Coil

Gramatik takes RE:COIL on the road and brings his friends along!


Upon the release of his most recent EP, RE:COIL Pt. I, Gramatik embarked on a 26 city European tour and will be bringing it to North America in 2018. The tour will begin with an epic New Year’s show at Terminal 5 in New York City with guest performances from Big Wild, Ramzoid, Cobrayama, and Balkan Bump.

The tour will resume on February 1 at Detroit’s Royal Oak Ballroom and make stops across the U.S. and Canada ending in Vermont on April 29. Get more information about the tour and tickets for the stops!

If Gramatik wasn’t enough to get you stoked about the tour, attendees can also look forward to supporting artists Hawyre and Møme. Haywyre is a classically trained pianist that blends his classical sound with different electronic elements and genres.

Møme is best known for his track “Aloha”, but has a large collection of music for a producer that’s only been releasing music for the last three years. See the full North American tour dates below and don’t miss out on one of the awesome shows!


Gramatik RE:COIL 2018 North American Tour Flyer:

RE:COIL 2018 Tour


RE:COIL 2018 North American Tour Dates:

  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 – New York City, NY @ Terminal 5 (only 2017 date)
  • Thursday, February 1 – Detroit, MI @ Royal Oak Music Theatre
  • Friday, February 2 – Chicago, IL @ Aragon Ballroom
  • Saturday, February 3 – Minneapolis, MN @ Skyway Theatre
  • Tuesday, February 6 – Missoula, MT @ The Wilma
  • Thursday, February 8 – Vancouver, BC @ Commodore Ballroom
  • Friday, February 9 – Seattle, WA @ The Showbox
  • Saturday, February 10 – Eugene, OR @ McDonald Theatre
  • Sunday, February 11 – Portland, OR @ Roseland Ballroom
  • Wednesday, February 14 – Reno, NV @ Cargo Concert Hall
  • Thursday, February 15 – Oakland, CA @ Fox Theatre
  • Friday, February 16 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Wiltern
  • Saturday, February 17 – North Park, SD @ North Park Observatory
  • Wednesday, February 21 – Dallas, TX @ House of Blues
  • Thursday, February 22 – Austin, TX @ Emo’s
  • Saturday, February 24 – New Orleans, LA @ Joy Theatre
  • Monday, February 26 – Tuscaloosa, AL @ Druid City
  • Tuesday, February 27 – Chattanooga, TN @ TBA
  • Thursday, March 1 – Nashville, TN @ Marathon Music Works
  • Friday, March 2 – Atlanta, GA @ Tabernacle
  • Saturday, March 3 – Knoxville, TN @ The International
  • Thursday, April 12 – Philadelphia, PA @ The Fillmore
  • Friday, April 13 – Richmond, VA @ The National
  • Saturday, April 14 – Asheville, NC @ Orange Peel
  • Sunday, April 15 – Charleston, SC @ Music Farm
  • Wednesday, April 18 – Charleston, SC @ Music Farm
  • Thursday, April 19 – Wilmington, NC @ Greenfield Lake Amphitheatre
  • Friday, April 20 – Washington, DC @ Echostage
  • Saturday, April 21 – Boston, MA @ House of Blues
  • Sunday, April 22 – Portland, ME @ State Theatre
  • Tuesday, April 24 – Syracuse, NY @ The Westcott Theatre
  • Thursday, April 26 – Toronto, QC @ Danforth Music Hall
  • Friday, April 27 – Montreal, QC @ New City Gas
  • Saturday, April 28 – Albany, NY @ Upstate Concert Hall
  • Sunday, April 29 – Burlington, VT @ Higher Ground

Connect with Gramatik on Social Media:

Website | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter

Zachary Lefevre has been listening to electronic music since the early 2000s. Although his first live show was underground hip-hop, he began listening to a variety of different genres and found his niche within electronic community. After attending more concerts and festivals, Zachary was seeking out a platform that would allow him to express his passion and love for live music and share it with friends, family, and the world. Having always been an avid writer he began to combine the two arts and shortly after writing his first article Zachary became part of the EDM Identity team in August 2015.