Justin Martin Announces Release Date For New Album

Dirtybird’s Justin Martin has just announced that his much anticipated album “Hello Clouds” will be released on April 20th! You can expect collaborations with Kill Frenzy, Ardalan, Will Clarke, and more. See the full track listing and statement from Justin Martin below.

Dearest Dirtybird Friends & Family,
I am beyond excited to announce that my album “Hello Clouds” FINALLY HAS A RELEASE DATE! I have poured my love, sweat, and tears into this project and on ***4/20/16*** I get to share it with you all! Over the next couple of weeks I will be introducing you to some of the talented artists and musicians I was lucky enough to work with, but for now here is the cover art and the tracklist in all of its glory… ⛅️☁
I love you all,
Justin Martin via Facebook

Justin Martin Hello Clouds

Justin Martin – Hello Clouds Tracklist:

01. Dive In
02. Hello Clouds feat. FEMME
03. The Feels
04. Odyssey feat. Lena Cullen
05. Upcountry
06. Rabbit Hole feat. Charlotte OC
07. Be Mine
08. Back To The Jungle feat. Will Clarke
09. Tropical Storm Mango
10. Wet Cat (Sooo Wet) feat. Kill Frenzy & Ardalan
11. Midnight feat. Christian Martin
12. U R Here
13. Hold Them feat. Mohna


Apart from being the creative director of EDMID, Tamlyn has previously worked as a talent buyer and marketing manager for a local events company. She has been actively involved in the EDM community since the early 2000s and has attended everything from small club events to massives. Through EDMID she hopes to positively influence the way you view EDM and introduce you to different aspects of the genre and the culture that comes with it.

Leave a Reply