The BPM Festival: Tel Aviv 2019

The BPM Festival Drops Initial Lineup for Brazil Debut

The BPM Festival is heading to Brazil for the first time with Joris Voorn, Paco Osuna, Nicole Moudaber, wAFF, and more along for the ride.
Sydney Blu and Rebekah

Sydney Blu and Rebekah Spearhead New Female Representation Initiative

Renowned artists Sydney Blu and Rebekah are calling upon labels to commit to increasing the number of female artists on their roster.

Falden Releases ‘Stay / Elevate’ on This Never Happened

Falden returns to Lane 8's imprint This Never Happened with two emotion-fueled tunes, "Stay" and "Elevate," in tow. Listen inside!

Matoma and Fuck Cancer Teamed Up for Cameo Campaign

Norwegian artist Matoma and non-profit organization Fuck Cancer teamed up to deliver personalized Cameo messages to fans.