Seismic Dance Event Reveals Final Lineup for 5th Anniversary Edition

Seismic Dance Event 4.0
Photo Credit: Jason Memorandum Media

Âme, Shiba San, Sam Paganini, Noizu, Rebūke, Avision, and more have been added to the lineup for Seismic Dance Event 5.0.

House and techno lovers in Texas are gearing up for another special weekend at Seismic Dance Event as the multi-day, multi-stage experience reaches its fifth edition. Set to take place on November 11-13 at The Concourse Project in Austin, future attendees had their hype levels kicked into a higher gear earlier this year when the initial lineup was revealed. This included major artists such as Fatboy Slim, CamelPhat, Jamie xx, Gorgon City, Charlotte De Witte, and Dixon, along with fast-rising stars like ACRAZE, Joel Corry, and LP Giobbi.

Now, the excitement continues to grow today as Seismic Dance Event adds even more artists to the already-stacked lineup. Recent additions to the fifth edition include legends like Âme, Shiba San, and Sam Paganini, as well as some of the scene’s hottest artists, such as Noizu and Rebūke. Further rounding out the bill are Avision, Nala, Charles D, and R.E.A.D., making this weekend-long affair one that you simply won’t want to miss.

Additionally, Seismic Dance Event is already getting attendees to think about potential set time conflicts with the release of the festival’s daily lineups. Single-day tickets are also now available for the festival for those who might not be able to catch all three days of the action this November.

Head over to Seismic Dance Event’s official website to purchase your passes or get more information about the upcoming edition. Check out the lineup below, and let us know if you plan to attend in the comments!

Seismic Dance Event 5.0 – Final Lineup:

Seismic Dance Event 5.0 - Final Lineup

Seismic Dance Event 5.0 – Final Lineup By Artist:

  • **Âme
  • Anklepants
  • **Avision
  • CamelPhat
  • Cassian
  • **Charles D
  • Charlotte De Witte
  • Chloé Caillet
  • CID
  • Colyn
  • Dixon
  • Dombresky
  • Enrico Sangiuliano
  • Fatboy Slim
  • Gorgon City
  • Hayden James
  • HI-LO
  • I Hate Models
  • Innellea
  • Jamie xx
  • Joel Corry
  • Joplyn
  • Joshwa
  • Kasablanca (Live)
  • Kevin de Vries
  • Low Steppa
  • LP Giobbi
  • Maceo Plex (Live)
  • Mary Droppinz
  • Matt Sassari
  • Miane
  • Miguel Bastida
  • Miss Monique
  • **Nala
  • **Noizu
  • Nora Van Elken
  • NTO (Live)
  • PAX
  • Parra For Cuva
  • **R.E.A.D.
  • **Rebūke
  • Sama’ Abdulhadi
  • **Sam Paganini
  • Sam Wolfe
  • **Shiba San
  • Stephan Jolk
  • The Martinez Brothers
  • Wade

**New Additions to Phase One Lineup

Regional Support Lineup (A-Z):
  • Alec Michael
  • Andrew Parsons
  • Erin Millington
  • Errow
  • Grympho
  • Mark Denim b2b Markus D
  • Mirkat
  • Reue (DJ Set)
  • Robert Roman
  • Santino
  • Shep
  • Those Shadows

Connect with Seismic Dance Event on Social Media:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Grant Gilmore’s authoritative voice as a media professional lends credibility not common to EDM journalism. As the founder of EDM Identity he has effectively raised the bar on coverage of the past decade’s biggest youth culture phenomenon. After ten years of working for nonprofit organization Pro Player Foundation, Gilmore launched EDM Identity as a media outlet offering accurate informative coverage of the rave scene and electronic music as a whole. Although they cover comprehensive topic matter, they have taken special care in interviewing the likes of Armin van Buuren, Adventure Club, Gorgon City, Lane 8 and Afrojack. In addition to household names, they have also highlighted unsung heroes of the industry through their ID Spotlight segment. Whether he’s covering it or not, you can expect to find Grant Gilmore attending the next big electronic music event. To find out what’s next on his itinerary, follow him via the social links below.

Leave a Reply