Project Z Releases 2021 Festival Compilation

Project Z 2021 Festival Compilation

Looking for a dose of bass and hard dance? Then make sure to listen to the Project Z 2021 Festival Compilation for some quality tunes.

The latest battle between Bassrush and Basscon is kicking off today at Project Z, and those who are on the hunt for fresh tunes in the realm of bass and hard dance have been gifted with quite a treat. The two beloved Insomniac brands have joined forces to bring forth the Project Z 2021 Festival Compilation that offers up 19 tracks that are all stunners in their own right.

Coming in hot from the Bassrush side of the battlefield are some heavy-hitting tracks that will immediately call the bass soldiers to arms. This includes the immense sounds from artists such as Monxx, Versa, Tsuruda, and ATLiens. Additionally, two absolute heaters arrive from Evalution and Steller with “FL Sound” and Jantsen and Conrank with “In The Dance.”

Known for bringing forth some of the most energetic sounds in the scene, Basscon packs a serious punch with the artists who are proudly carrying their banner at the festival. This includes stunners from the likes of Pulsatorz and Audiofreq, as well as collaborations that see Darksiderz and Enya Angel, LNY TNZ and Nyanda, and Atmozfears and Villain team-up. And if you needed an extra dose of energy then look no further than Illuminize and BLINN’s Infectious” or Deadly Guns and Lil Texas’Killing Time” to give you the boost you need.

Listen to the Project Z 2021 Festival Compilation on Spotify or your preferred platform, and let us know which tracks you fell in love with the most in the comments!

Stream the Project Z 2021 Festival Compilation on Spotify:

Project Z 2021 Festival Compilation – Tracklist:

  1. ALRT – Sound The System
  2. Monxx – FCK IT UP
  3. Versa – VM31
  4. Tsuruda – Runnin Shit
  5. Frontliner, Sik-Wit-It – What You Got
  6. Evalution, Steller – FL Sound
  7. HVDES – Memory of U
  8. Nitepunk – MTV
  9. Audiofreq – LIKE A WARRIOR
  10. Deadly Guns, Lil Texas – Killing Time
  11. Illuminze, BLINN – Infectious
  12. Atmoszfears, Villain – darkness
  13. ATLiens – Fuck That
  14. Jantsen, Conrank – In The Dance
  15. Darksiderz, Enya Angel – Eternal
  16. Habstrakt – Show Me (Link Remix)
  17. Eliminate – Mind Control
  18. Pulsatorz – Hallucinations
  19. LNY TNZ, Nyanda – Light Up Your Life

Connect with Project Z on Social Media:

Website Facebook Twitter Instagram 

Grant Gilmore’s authoritative voice as a media professional lends credibility not common to EDM journalism. As the founder of EDM Identity he has effectively raised the bar on coverage of the past decade’s biggest youth culture phenomenon. After ten years of working for nonprofit organization Pro Player Foundation, Gilmore launched EDM Identity as a media outlet offering accurate informative coverage of the rave scene and electronic music as a whole. Although they cover comprehensive topic matter, they have taken special care in interviewing the likes of Armin van Buuren, Adventure Club, Gorgon City, Lane 8 and Afrojack. In addition to household names, they have also highlighted unsung heroes of the industry through their ID Spotlight segment. Whether he’s covering it or not, you can expect to find Grant Gilmore attending the next big electronic music event. To find out what’s next on his itinerary, follow him via the social links below.

Leave a Reply