Catch the Action at Lost Lands 2021 By Tuning In To Couch Lands

Lost Lands 2019
Photo Credit: Matthenryvideo

Can’t make it to Legend Valley for Lost Lands 2021? Tune in to Couch Lands on Twitch to catch all the action from your favorite artists!


Headbangers from all over have flocked to Legend Valley to dance with the dinos once again at Lost Lands Music Festival this year. But if you’re feeling down and out about not being able to make it to the 2021 edition to catch artists like LSDream, Dirt Monkey, Kompany, Subtronics, 12th Planet, and plenty more during the Super Bowl of bass music – have no fear! Excision and his team are giving everyone staying home all weekend a chance to catch the action during Couch Lands.

Set to kick off at 11am PT (2pm ET) daily on Twitch, this year’s edition of Couch Lands is gearing up to feature some of the finest artists on the Lost Lands lineup. Friday will see broadcasts of the sets from artists including Hi I’m Ghost, Benda, Black Tiger Sex Machine, Boogie T, GRiZ, Wooli, Excision, and more.

Saturday kicks it up a notch with performances ranging from G-REX and Dion Timmer to Slander and Ganja White Night, along with a b2b from Sullivan King and Kai Wachi you won’t want to miss. Then, to close out the weekend on Sunday is another hearty offering of talented artists such as Champagne Drip, Level Up, Spag Heddy, NGHTMRE, and Ray Volpe, while Excision will broadcast both his Detox set and Throwback set that night before 12th Planet delivers the finishing blow.

Follow Lost Lands on Twitch to be notified when they go live. Don’t forget to drop a comment below with whose set you’re most excited for and send us a picture of your rave cave setup!

Watch Lost Lands 2021 – Couch Lands Livestream on Twitch:


Lost Lands 2021 – Couch Lands Livestream Schedule:

FRIDAY DAY 1
  • BENDA – 2PM ET / 11AM PT
  • HI I’M GHOST – 2:30PM ET / 11:30AM PT
  • ELIMINATE – 3PM ET / 12PM PT
  • SIPPY – 3:30PM ET / 12:30PM ET
  • MODESTEP (DJ SET) – 4PM ET / 1PM PT
  • MONXX – 4:30PM ET / 1:30PM ET
  • WOOLI – 5PM ET / 2PM PT
  • MUST DIE! – 5:30PM ET / 2:30PM PT
  • MARAUDA – 6:15PM ET / 3:15PM PT
  • DIRT MONKEY – 7PM ET / 4PM PT
  • LSDREAM – 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT
  • BLACK TIGER SEX MACHINE – 8PM ET / 5PM PT
  • GRIZ – 8:45PM ET / 5:45PM PT
  • ARMNHMR B2B MITIS – 9:30PM ET / 6:30PM PT
  • EXCISON – 10PM ET / 7PM PT
  • BOOGIE T – 12AM ET / 9PM PT
SATURDAY DAY 2
  • VAMPA – 2PM ET / 11AM PT
  • DECADON – 2:3PM ET / 11:30AM PT
  • CALCIUM – 3PM ET / 12PM PT
  • BANDLEZ 3:30PM ET / 12:30PM PT
  • HE$H B2B BOMMER – 4PM ET / 1PM PT
  • G-REX – 4:30PM ET / 1:30PM PT
  • KOMPANY – 5PM ET / 2PM PT
  • YOOKIE – 5:30PM ET / 2:30PM PT
  • DION TIMMER – 6PM ET / 3PM PT
  • ATLIENS – 6:55PM ET / 3:55PM PT
  • BARELY ALIVE – 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT
  • SULLIVAN KING B2B KAI WACHI – 8PM ET / 5PM PT
  • VIRTUAL RIOT – 8:45PM ET / 5;45PM PT
  • LIQUID STRANGER – 9:45PM ET / 6:45PM PT
  • SLANDER – 10:45PM ET / 7:45PM PT
  • GANJA WHITE NIGHT – 12AM ET / 9PM PT
SUNDAY DAY 3
  • AWEMINUS – 2PM ET / 11AM PT
  • HAIRITAGE – 2:30PM ET / 11:30PM PT
  • JESSICA AUDIFFRED – 3PM ET / 12PM PT
  • RAY VOLPE – 3:30PM ET / 12:30PM PT
  • CHAMPAGNE DRIP – 4PM ET / 1PM PT
  • LEVEL UP – 4:30PM ET / 1:30PM PT
  • LUCII – 5PM ET / 2PM PT
  • DIESEL – 5:30PM ET / 2:30PM PT
  • EXCISION (DETOX SET) – 6PM ET / 3PM PT
  • PHASEONE – 6:55PM ET / 3:55PM ET
  • NGHTMRE – 7:20PM ET / 4:20PM PT
  • SPAG HEDDY – 7:45PM ET / 4:45PM PT
  • PEEKABOO – 8:15PM ET / 5:15PM PT
  • SUBTRONICS – 8:45PM ET / 5:45PM PT
  • EXCISION (THROWBACK SET) 9:45PM ET / 6:45PM PT
  • 12TH PLANET – 11:00PM ET / 8PM PT

Follow Lost Lands on Social Media:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud

Grant Gilmore’s authoritative voice as a media professional lends credibility not common to EDM journalism. As the founder of EDM Identity he has effectively raised the bar on coverage of the past decade’s biggest youth culture phenomenon. After ten years of working for nonprofit organization Pro Player Foundation, Gilmore launched EDM Identity as a media outlet offering accurate informative coverage of the rave scene and electronic music as a whole. Although they cover comprehensive topic matter, they have taken special care in interviewing the likes of Armin van Buuren, Adventure Club, Gorgon City, Lane 8 and Afrojack. In addition to household names, they have also highlighted unsung heroes of the industry through their ID Spotlight segment. Whether he’s covering it or not, you can expect to find Grant Gilmore attending the next big electronic music event. To find out what’s next on his itinerary, follow him via the social links below.

Leave a Reply