Big Gigantic Will ‘Free Your Mind’ with Album’s Deluxe Version

Big Gigantic
Photo Credit: Jason Siegel

Big Gigantic look to AHEE, OPIUO, CloZee, and more to put their twist on tracks from their latest album Free Your Mind for the deluxe edition!

Earlier this year, Colorado-based duo Big Gigantic released their highly anticipated album Free Your Mind. Filled with feel-good music that immersed listeners with their signature vibes, it was well-received by their fans and tastemakers alike. Now, the renowned duo has looked to some fresh faces in the scene to put their spin on tracks from the album with the release of Free Your Mind (Deluxe Version).

Big Gigantic didn’t skimp when it came to the talented artists that grace the deluxe version of the album. In fact, the second disc is brimming with remixes that will have your jaw firmly on the floor in no time at all from artists like CloZee, OPIUO, Party Pupils, AHEE, and more.

Released last week, CloZee‘s take on “You’re The One” kicks off the remixes in style with stunning bass to really make an impact from the jump. OPIUO takes things “Higher” on his cut of the original version with a more energetic ride that’s perfect for vibing out to on during hot summer nights.

AHEE delivers extra bass with a rework of “Burning Love” that will have listeners falling even harder for the song that swept them away back in February. And whether It’s the wonky bass sounds from Kotek or the groovy house tones from Samauri Del on their remixes, there’s something for everyone on the deluxe version of the album.

So what are you waiting for? strap yourself in and get ready to Free Your Mind with these fresh reworks. Listen to the deluxe version of the album on Spotify below or grab a copy on your preferred platform!

Stream Big Gigantic – Free Your Mind (Deluxe Version) on Spotify:

Big Gigantic – Free Your Mind (Deluxe) – Tracklist:

Disc 1

  1. Daybreak
  2. Let The Speakers Blow
  3. Free Your Mind (Feat. Jennifer Hartswick)
  4. Burning Love (Feat. Kidepo)
  5. St. Lucia (Feat. Felly)
  6. Higher (Feat. The Funk Hunters & Eric Benny Bloom)
  7. Friends (Feat. Ashe)
  8. Where I Wanna Be
  9. You’re The One (Feat. Nevve)
  10. Supergiant (Feat. TOBi)
  11. Baad (Feat. Pell & Louis Futon)
  12. Moonlight (Feat. Trella)
  13. Ain’t Got Nothin’ (Feat. Lyle Divinsky)

Disc 2

  1. You’re The One (feat. Nevve) (CloZee Remix)
  2. Higher (Feat. The Funk Hunters & Eric Benny Bloom) (Opiuo Remix)
  3. Friends (feat. Ashe) (Party Pupils Remix)
  4. Where I Wanna Be (Nikademis Remix)
  5. Burning Love (Feat. Kidepo) (AHEE Remix)
  6. Moonlight (Feat. Trella) (Daniel Allan Remix)
  7. Where I Wanna Be (Kotek Remix)
  8. Higher (Feat. The Funk Hunters & Eric Benny Bloom) (Samurai Del Remix)
Big Gigantic Free Your Mind Deluxe Version

Connect with Big Gigantic on Social Media:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | Spotify

Grant Gilmore’s authoritative voice as a media professional lends credibility not common to EDM journalism. As the founder of EDM Identity he has effectively raised the bar on coverage of the past decade’s biggest youth culture phenomenon. After ten years of working for nonprofit organization Pro Player Foundation, Gilmore launched EDM Identity as a media outlet offering accurate informative coverage of the rave scene and electronic music as a whole. Although they cover comprehensive topic matter, they have taken special care in interviewing the likes of Armin van Buuren, Adventure Club, Gorgon City, Lane 8 and Afrojack. In addition to household names, they have also highlighted unsung heroes of the industry through their ID Spotlight segment. Whether he’s covering it or not, you can expect to find Grant Gilmore attending the next big electronic music event. To find out what’s next on his itinerary, follow him via the social links below.

Leave a Reply