Luminosity Beach Festival Releases 2020 Phase 1 Lineup & New Location

Photo Credit: Ronald Veth

Luminosity Beach Festival just dropped a massive Phase 1 lineup for 2020 that features top trance artists like John O’Callaghan, Paul Oakenfold, and more!

As the end of the year draws near, Luminosity Beach Festival has gifted its devoted fanbase with some exciting news for what’s to come in 2020. While tickets began to fly faster than ever with the dates of June 25-28 being announced, now Trance Family members from around the world who plan to flock to The Netherlands for the upcoming edition have a taste of who will be playing this year.

Announced on the initial phase of the 2020 lineup are some of the most legendary names in the trance scene like Aly & Fila, John O’Callaghan, Paul Oakenfold, Markus Schulz, and Giuseppe Ottaviani. They’ll be joined by a range of other talented artists that include everyone from Jordan Suckley, Factor B, and John Askew to Simon Patterson, Gentech, and Neptune Project.

Luminosity Beach Festival will be playing host to a massive VII Takeover on Friday, June 26 that will feature all seven members for a showcase that will be talked about for some time to come. Additionally, classics sets from artists like Binary Finary, The Space Brothers, and more will take attendees back in time to a different era of the scene.

The new year will bring a change in venues as well, as Luminosity Beach Festival is set to return to its original home, Zandvoort Beach, but hosted at Bernie’s Beachclub (formerly known as Riche). Stay tuned for more exciting news as we enter the new year.

Earlybird Tickets for Luminosity 2020 are already 90% sold out, so if you haven’t bought yours yet, definitely scoop them up soon via their website!

Luminosity Beach Festival 2020 Phase 1 Lineup:

Luminosity Beach Festival Releases 2020 Phase 1 Lineup

Luminosity Beach Festival 2020 Phase 1 Lineup by Artist:

  • Aly & Fila
  • Gareth Emery
  • John O’Callaghan
  • Key 4050
  • Markus Schulz (Special Rabbit Hole Set)
  • Paul Oakenfold
  • Bryan Kearney
  • Giuseppe Ottaviani (Live 3.0)
  • Simon Patterson
  • John Askew
  • Avalon
  • Mark Sherry & Scot Project Present Gentech
  • Jordan Suckley
  • Sean Tyas
  • Will Atkinson
  • Alan Morris
  • Alex Di Stefano
  • Alex Wright
  • Arkham Knights
  • Asteroid
  • Billy Gillies
  • Cold Blue
  • Craig Connelly
  • Daniel Skyver
  • David Rust
  • Daxson
  • Factor B
  • Jerome Isma-Ae (ISOS Set)
  • Jorn Van Deynhoven
  • Maria Healy
  • Mark Sherry
  • Neptune Project (3 Hour Extended Set)
  • Orkidea
  • Paul Webster
  • ReOrder
  • Roger Shah Presents Sunlounger (Producer Set)
  • Sam Jones
  • Sean Tyas
  • Shugz
  • Signum
  • Sneijder
  • Sunny Lax
  • The Blizzard
  • The Noble Six
  • Binary Finary
  • Jordan Suckley
  • Rank 1
  • Scott Bond
  • Sebastian Brandt (Producer Set)
  • The Space Brothers
  • Transa (Live)

Connect with Luminosity Events on Social Media:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | YouTube

Grant Gilmore’s authoritative voice as a media professional lends credibility not common to EDM journalism. As the founder of EDM Identity he has effectively raised the bar on coverage of the past decade’s biggest youth culture phenomenon. After ten years of working for nonprofit organization Pro Player Foundation, Gilmore launched EDM Identity as a media outlet offering accurate informative coverage of the rave scene and electronic music as a whole. Although they cover comprehensive topic matter, they have taken special care in interviewing the likes of Armin van Buuren, Adventure Club, Gorgon City, Lane 8 and Afrojack. In addition to household names, they have also highlighted unsung heroes of the industry through their ID Spotlight segment. Whether he’s covering it or not, you can expect to find Grant Gilmore attending the next big electronic music event. To find out what’s next on his itinerary, follow him via the social links below.

Leave a Reply