Full On Fluoro Vol. 5

Liquid Soul and Magnus have taken the helm to guide listeners on a journey deep into the realm of psytrance with the release of Full On Fluoro Vol. 5.

If you were looking for some of the best psy sounds in the trance scene today to vibe out while listening to, then look no further than the latest edition of the Full On Fluoro series that just dropped today. Brimming with energetic psytrance tunes that will take listeners on a journey into the far reaches of the psychedelic universe, Full On Fluoro Vol. 5 sees Liquid Soul and Magnus take over on mixing duties to pack a serious punch.

In the first mix, Liquid Soul pulls out all the stops with a few of his own releases while also bringing forth tracks like Animato & Off Limits’ “Basic Ingredients” and NOK’s “Thirteen Days”. If that wasn’t enough to get you going, Magnus follows with a mix that will surely knock you into submission that includes everything from Jirah’s “Desert In Bloom” to Omjee’s “Wakup”.

Take a listen to Full On Fluoro Vol. 5 on Spotify below, stream or download it on your preferred platform, and let us know which mix was your favorite in the comments!

Stream Liquid Soul & Magnus – Full On Fluoro Vol. 5 on Spotify:

Liquid Soul & Magnus – Full On Fluoro Vol. 5 – Tracklist:

Mix 1 – Liquid Soul
  1. Liquid Ace – Neurochemistry (Indianix Remix)
  2. Ace Ventura & Symbolic – The World That You Know (GMS Remix)
  3. Zyce & Liquid Soul featuring Solar Kid – I See You
  4. Liquid Soul & Captain Hook – Liquid Hook (Interactive Noise Remix)
  5. Symphonix – Distorted Silence
  6. Interactive Noise – FKing Bass Line
  7. NOK – Thirteen Days
  8. Liquid Soul & Timelock – Children of Earth
  9. Sphera & Outsiders – Matter of Fact
  10. Vini Vici & Liquid Soul – Universe Inside Me
  11. Zentura – Light Mutations (Antinomy Remix)
  12. E-Clip – Another World
  13. Animato & Off Limits – Basic Ingredients
  14. Velocity – Lust (3 Of Life vs Domestic Remake)
  15. Antinomy – A New Dawn
  16. Ticon – 1987 (Symphonix Remix)
Mix 2 – Magnus
  1. Magnus – Sinelock 2019
  2. ORAW – Perfect Reaction
  3. Altered Space – Ocean Dreams
  4. Dominant Space – Eternal Spirit
  5. Jirah – Desert In Bloom
  6. Modgen – Our Existence
  7. Jirah & Magnus – Furthest Reach
  8. Fisical Project & Rysto – Relive
  9. Dominant Space – Indigo
  10. Omjee – Wakup
  11. Magnus & Sentinel 7 – Stay True
  12. Yahel featuring Tammy – Ocean (ORAW & Seegmo Remix)
  13. URIYA – Somnambulism

Full On Fluoro Vol. 5

Follow Magnus on Social Media:

FacebookTwitter | InstagramSoundCloudYouTube

Follow Liquid Soul on Social Media:

Facebook | TwitterInstagram | SoundCloud | YouTube

Grant has been listening to electronic dance music since the early 2000s. Actively involved in the EDM community, Grant is an admin for the EDC & Coachella subreddits and their Facebook groups. Previously he has been part of several EDM startups and promotion companies such as Shamele55, Electric State of Mind and Q-Dance. Originally listening to trance artists such as ATB, Armin Van Buuren and Paul Oakenfold, Grant has expanded his listening experience to include a full set of genres ranging from hardstyle to deep house and has been regularly attending both festivals and club events since 2010.

Leave a Reply