A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2017

Armin Van Buuren releases A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2017 to give fans a taste of the island paradise.

Starting all the way back in 2004, Armin Van Buuren began releasing A State Of Trance mix albums in addition to his annual year mix which has become a staple of Armada Music. All tied into his A State Of Trance Radio show which is broadcast weekly from Amsterdam, the series, events, and imprint bring together some of the best artists in electronic music for fans around the world. During Episode 827, Armin brought forth a one-hour special for A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2017 to help get everyone hyped up on the compilation which dropped today.

Teasing some of the exclusive tracks off the album at the ASOT Stage during Tomorrowland 2017, this release has been on our radar and anticipated for quite some time. Broken into two parts, ‘On The Beach’ and ‘In The Club’, the A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2017 compilation shows the duality of the electronic music paradise off the coast of Spain. Bringing fans a total of 40 tracks from artists ranging from Alpha 9 to KhoMha, with Gareth Emery, BT, and more getting some love too, this is a must-listen to compilation for any ASOT or Armada Music lover.

Download or stream A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2017 on your favorite platform here!

Stream A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2017 on Spotify:

A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2017 – Tracklist:

CD1 (On The Beach)

  1. Sultan + Shepard – Bloom (Intro Mix)
  2. Joonas Hahmo X K-System – Mañana
  3. Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge – FaceOff
  4. Rodrigo Deem – Tearsdrop
  5. Estiva – Little Planet
  6. Alpha 9 – Blossom
  7. BT – LSTM
  8. Ørjan Nilsen – Hi There Radio
  9. Fatum – Sugar Free
  10. Rodg – Miami
  11. Sound Quelle & Max Meyer feat. Brandon Mignacca – Andromeda
  12. Max Meyer – Monte Cara
  13. Tenishia feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Sun Comes Again (Eximinds Remix)
  14. DARVO – Black Rainbow
  15. Equador – Bones Of Man (Gareth Emery Remix)
  16. Armin van Buuren feat. Josh Cumbee – Sunny Days (Club Mix)
  17. Denis Kenzo – Somnambulist
  18. Tenishia – Alba
  19. Gaia – Crossfire

CD2 (In The Club)

  1. Estiva – Raket
  2. Super8 & Tab – Quest
  3. Beatsole – Before I Wake
  4. Sheridan Grout – Escape
  5. Rub!k – First Light
  6. Ørjan Nilsen – Swoosh
  7. Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – You Are
  8. Armin van Buuren – This Is A Test (Arkham Knights Remix)
  9. KhoMha – Laberinto
  10. Assaf feat. Nathan Nicholson – Lost Souls (Radion6 Remix)
  11. Eximinds & The Enturance – Magrathea
  12. Alexander Popov – Awake The Flow
  13. Rub!k – CFEN
  14. Frainbreeze – Back To The Future
  15. ReFeel – Always (Venom One Remix)
  16. Luke Bond – Gravity
  17. Neelix – 1000 Sterne
  18. Jorn van Deynhoven – Rising High
  19. Darren Styles feat. Christina Novelli – Sun Is Rising (Ben Nicky Remix)
  20. The Space Brothers – Shine (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
  21. Ben Gold – Twilight

Connect with Armin Van Buuren on Social Media:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | YouTube

Grant has been listening to electronic dance music since the early 2000s. Actively involved in the EDM community, Grant is an admin for the EDC & Coachella subreddits and their Facebook groups. Previously he has been part of several EDM startups and promotion companies such as Shamele55, Electric State of Mind and Q-Dance. Originally listening to trance artists such as ATB, Armin Van Buuren and Paul Oakenfold, Grant has expanded his listening experience to include a full set of genres ranging from hardstyle to deep house and has been regularly attending both festivals and club events since 2010.

Leave a Reply