Electric Island Announces Full Season Lineup

Prepare to dance the summer away with Electric Island’s fresh 2015 lineup. This is the third annual season consisting of four weekends of outdoor celebration, concentrated on house and techno luminaries. The dates include May 18th, July 1st, August 3rd, and September 7th.

Early bird season passes are $99 each for a limited time – that’s only $25 per concert weekend, infused with art exhibits, unique food vendors, and picnic festivities. This is the first year that Electric Island will have season passes available. Curators Coda, Platform, and Embrace have compiled what is predicted to be the most anticipated lineup of talent to date for Electric Island:


  • Adam Beyer
  • Art Department
  • Dennis Ferrer
  • Green Velvet
  • Lee Burridge
  • Less Foss
  • Loco Dice
  • Pan-Pot
  • Recondite
  • Sasha
  • Shiba San
  • Steve Lawler
  • Tale Of Us
  • Ten Walls
  • Tom Trago
  • Tuskegee [Seth Troxler & The Martinez Brothers]

Returning guests Tale Of Us, Art Department, Sasha and Ten Walls are some of the most distinguished headliners, along with other favorites Loco Dice and Steve Lawler. Lee Burridge, Recondite and Adam Beyer are also announced, plus house veterans Dennis Ferrer and Green Velvet. Seth Troxler and The Martinez Brothers will also be present under the Tuskegee label.

The event is located on Toronto Island, minutes from Toronto’s urban core, which is available via the ferry – a full island experience. Add on a ferry line bypass ticket to your season passport for an extra $27.

Purchase season passes here.

Electric Island 2015 official teaser:

Leave a Reply