This week we are taking you to New Year’s Eve at the Ziggo Dome in Amsterdam for the 2014 installment of Freaqshow. It sure looks like once again, Q-dance impressed us with some awe-inspiring stage design and a wicked fun atmosphere.

Hardstyle fans rejoiced at a lineup featuring:
Adaro | AniMe | D-Block & S-te-Fan | Da Tweekaz | Donnie Darko | Dr. Rude | Max Enforcer Frequencerz | Frontliner | Psyko Punkz | MC Villain | Dark Pact | Deetox | Pandorum | Phrantic | Synthax | MC AXYS

Leave a Reply