Select Page

Category: New Releases

Yellow Claw Releases Lyric Video For “Good Day”!

Yellow Claw dropped a sick lyric video for their latest track “Good Day”! Following the successful release of several singles off of their new album, Los Amsterdam, due out April 7, Yellow Claw has come out with a fun, animated lyrical video for their single, “Good Day.” The song features DJ Snake and vocals from Elliphant and synthesizes all three of the artist’s styles perfectly, creating the ultimate track to usher us into festival season. “Good Day” opens with robotic synths, which then transition into a more characteristically Yellow Claw sound, with aggressive beats contrasting against Elliphant’s dreamy vocals....

Read More

Bassnectar Remixes Buku’s “Front To Back”, Out Now On Spinnin’!

The highly anticipated remix of Buku’s track “Front To Back’ by Bassnectar is out now on Spinnin’ Records! Bassnectar has released his first new track for 2017 with his highly anticipated remix of “Front To Back” by Buku! Already supported by the likes of Skrillex, The Chainsmokers, Krewella and Seven Lions, the track is available now on Spinnin’ Records. Fans familiar with the original release of the track will hear the shift to a faster tempo and the addition of cool drums in the background. The changes are subtle; many agree that it should have been given an “edit” title...

Read More

John 00 Fleming To Release ‘The Journey – JOOF Editions Volume 3’!

John 00 Fleming is set to unleash The Journey – JOOF Editions Volume 3 for trance lovers around the globe on March 6! After a nearly three-year wait since the release of the massive JOOF Editions Volume 2, John 00 Fleming is back at it again with a brand new mix compilation! Dubbed The Journey – JOOF Editions Volume 3, it is absolutely clear that those who love trance will be stunned by this mix that will clock in at around FIVE hours of quality tunes. Known as one of the standard-bearers for the trance genre, John 00 Fleming is known around the world...

Read More

Deorro Announces Details Of Debut Artist Album, ‘Good Evening’!

Get ready for the end of this month, as Deorro will be dropping his debut artist album, Good Evening, on March 31! The long-awaited release of Deorro’s debut artist album is almost here and we couldn’t be more excited. Announced today, the album is entitled, Good Evening, and is set to be an impressive drop full of quality tunes. A concept album at heart, Deorro released the tracklisting today along with a fantastic tune, “Rise and Shine”. The track, which is an electro banger, features some classic swing style vocals and an infectious beat that will definitely get anyone bouncing to...

Read More

Borgore Is Back With A “Big Bad” Single!

Borgore heads back to his roots with brand new track, “Big Bad.” Borgore has been around for quite some time. Harnessing and perfecting his craft since approximately 2009, this guy has done it all and then some. He currently runs Buygore, his own record label, sells out shows internationally, and is constantly touring too. It’s quite a surprise that he still has time to consistently release music. Borgore has had a slew of new releases in the past few months, but “Big Bad” is arguably his best one. Out today on Buygore, “Big Bad,” is Borgore at his finest. The...

Read More

Markus Schulz Jumps Back Into The Dakota Saddle With “Mota-Mota”!

Dakota fans all over the planet have been waiting since the announcement that Markus Schulz will be breathing new life into the project for 2017, and we have the latest Dakota track for your listening pleasure right here! “Mota-Mota” is the first Dakota track to hit the airwaves straight off of his 2017 The Nine Skies project. It sees Markus joining production ranks with Dutch producer Koen Groeneveld, the man behind “Slides”, “1981”, “Baksteen”, and Spinnin Record’s techno imprint Abzolut, and gives a sweet nod to all you techno lovers out there. But this one is extra special as the production...

Read More