We Are FSTVL Unveils Phase 2 Lineup for We Are Mexico in Cancun

We Are Mexico
Photo Credit: Pollen Presents

MK, Lee Foss, Luuk Van Dijk, Richy Ahmed, Yousef, and more are set to take over the beaches in Cancun at We Are Mexico this November.

After a successful debut in 2021, We Are FSTVL and Pollen Presents are joining forces once again to bring their house and techno music festival We Are Mexico back for another round. The second installment to the multi-day tropical experience in Cancun returns from November 19-26 and brings forth a lineup that is sure to make quite a splash for anyone who loves the underground sound. 

Those in attendance are in for a jammed-packed week of pool parties, beachfront performances, coastal adventures, superclub takeovers, and chances to upgrade the getaway with add-on experiences. The enhanced activities include boat parties, ATV rides, water sports, a trip to Isla Mujeres, and more. Guests can choose from hotel amenities options at the Oasis Palm Beach, Grand Oasis Cancun, Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun, The Pyramid at Grand Oasis Cancun, or Paradisus Cancun. 

If an over-the-top itinerary is not enough to have you and your crew flocking, then the all-star lineup taking over the stages throughout the week will surely seal the deal. The first wave unveiled talents such as Danny Howard, Darius Syrossian, Hannah Wants, and Lauren Lo Sung, just to name a few.

Other artists revealed in the second phase include Archie Hamilton, Eats Everything, Fleur Shore, and Jamie Jones to add even more delightful sounds to the week of festivities. Rounding out the full week in paradise are the labels and brands hosting and taking over at We Are Mexico. The squads confirmed to entertain the masses are London-based ABODE, Circus Music led by Yousef, and EASTENDERZ from East End Dubs

For more information about We Are Mexico and to secure your spot in November, visit the Pollen website.

We Are Mexico 2022 – Phase 2 Lineup:

We Are Mexico 2022 – Phase 2 Lineup By Artist:

  • Archie Hamilton
  • Danny Howard
  • Darius Syrossian
  • East End Dubs
  • Eats Everything
  • Fleur Shore
  • GW Harrison
  • Hannah Wants
  • Jamie Jones
  • Latmun
  • Lauren Lo Sung
  • Lee Foss
  • Loco Dice
  • Low Steppa
  • Luuk Van Dijk
  • MK
  • Richy Ahmed
  • Sam Divine
  • Seb Zito
  • SecondCity
  • Solardo
  • Sosa
  • wAFF
  • Weiss
  • Yousef

Follow Pollen Presents on Social Media:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram